Customer Reviews (214)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Gas Cooker Installation

Verified Review

Provided an efficient and friendly service

Location: KT6
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replacing a shower unit and fitting a Quooker system

Barney and his team were excellent. Gave great advice, completed the work on time to a very high spec and left everything incredibly neat and tidy.

Location: RH6
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replace heat exchanger

Verified Review

Barney replaced the heat exchanger piece in my boiler. He was very diligent and explained to me what needed to be done all throughout. He was very professional in his communication with me.

Location: KT6
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Boiler repair

Verified Review

Brilliant - Barney's always friendly and his service efficient. The boiler was repaired quickly and we were back to a cosy house in short order.

Location: KT10
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Boiler replacement and move

Verified Review

I had an awkwardly sited noisy old boiler in a communal hallway. Barnaby and Bradley removed this boiler and installed a new one in my bathroom. Relieved to have had this work done. They were both courteous and professional and had no qualms about leaving them to do the job in my flat whilst I was out. With all the new pipework required it must have been a messy job but embarrassingly the bathroom actually looked cleaner than before the work started. Would recommend.

Location: KT5
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Repairing toilet system

Verified Review

Excellent

Location: KT4
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Fitting a bathroom washbasin

Verified Review

Brad arrived on time and did a great job fitting our new washbasin which turned out to be a bit trickier than we had thought. He was very competent and tidy and we would not hesitate to recommend Westflow - great job, thank you.

Location: KT1
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Service of our CH boiler revealed that further work was needed on the electrics, pump etc.

Verified Review

Over several years Westflow have given us careful and considered service, always polite and helpful. Work has been completed efficiently and care taken to leave the site clean and tidy. We have no hesitation in recommending Westflow.

Location: KT10
Reviewed in: April 2022
8

Excellent service

Verified Review

I contacted Westflow for a boiler repair. They correctly diagnosed the problem and successful helped out fixing the issue. I would definitely recommend them

Location: KT6
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Remodel and plumbing of 3 bathrooms

Verified Review

Barney can team are fantastic! Efficient, clean and a perfect finish. I have no hesitation to highly recommend Westflow.

Location: SM2
Reviewed in: April 2022