Customer Reviews (162)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Tiling work on the kitchen/study

Verified Review

If you need a tiler Dave is the man for the job. I can’t recommend him more highly ! I have high standards and waste far too much of my time trying to find the best person…Dave is the ‘real deal’ ! Communication throughout was great, attention to detail in his work and very tidy..

Location: GU15
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Kitchen wall

Verified Review

The work was finished to a very high standard and David Wigmore is a very pleasant chap to have in your home. I would recommend the work and will be using him again.

Location: SL6
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replacing damaged stone floor tiles in kitchen and utility rooms

Verified Review

Wigmore Ceramics was recommended by a neighbour after we approached several companies who said they were unable to help us. David was extremely professional and the finished results surpassed expectations. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend David and his team.

Location: SL6
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Fully tiling a bathroom

Verified Review

We have just used Dave for the third time to fully tile our bathroom. There were some really tricky cuts and sections and Dave has done a fantastic job. Dave leaves everything clean and tidy and competitively priced too. Dave is so friendly and nothing is too much trouble. Dave really cares about getting a great finish, even when that means making the job trickier for him! Dave will be back in a few weeks to tile an en-suite and cloakroom for us. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Dave.

Location: RG42
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Bathroom flooring

Verified Review

The work was completed perfectly, had an amazing finish, could not be happier

Location: RG42
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Laying floor tiles in hallway and downstairs cloakroom

Verified Review

Dave takes pride in his work and has excellent attention to detail. He is clean and tidy and I would not hesitate to recommend him, and will certainly use him again. We are extremely satisfied with the completed works - top job Dave, thanks

Location: SL6
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.75

Remove wall tiles from behind AGA and install new wall tiles

Verified Review

Dave carried out the work efficiently and with a good eye for detail.

Location: GU10
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Tiling bathroom

Verified Review

A first class quality tradesman who takes pride in his work. Arrives at stated time, respects your property and cleans up on completion. I have no hesitation in recommending his service.

Location: GU16
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Laying floor tiles in a Conservatory

Verified Review

Second time we have used David Wigmore and another excellent job. Polite and knows his work

Location: GU10
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Retile bathroom floor and walls from floor to ceiling

Verified Review

The work was brilliant the walls were very badly out but the tiler did an excellent job and made the room look square again all the corners were finished exceptionally well and the whole job both floor and walls were completed to a very high standard a job well done

Location: GU46
Reviewed in: February 2022