Customer Reviews (154)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Moving house within Bristol

Verified Review

A very professional company.The service throughout was excellent. The guys doing the removal were very polite and courteous at all times. They worked so hard to get the job completed. 10 out of 10 is not a high enough mark.

Location: BS8
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Moving a family of 4 to a new house

Verified Review

Nick and his team did a great job of our house move. They were very friendly, professional and efficient and very respectful of our posessions, everything arrived as expected and with no damage at the other end. Great value for money, will be recommending to all friends and family.

Location: BS3
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Removal of our flat in Bristol, storage over two nights, and delivery to our new home in Colchester

Verified Review

We could not have been happier with the service provided by Wilkinson's. They were able to schedule us in last-minute when another company cancelled, and from start to finish the whole experience was super professional and really impressive. Ben and Nick were very communicative leading up to the day, and the guys arrived Saturday morning ready to go. It was a big job given we were on a second floor with no lift, but they never once complained and were wonderful to work with. I would definitely recommend and would use Wilkinson's again.

Location: BS8
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Initial removal; storage; final removal

Verified Review

Nick and his team were very helpful throughout. Our furniture was securely stored. Selected items were recovered from storage when requested. Final removal was smoothly accomplished . A very professional service delivered with good humour and great attention to detail.

Location: BS6
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

House removal and full packing service

Verified Review

Excellent service. Everyone was professional, friendly, helpful and went above and beyond to help. We were so pleased with everything and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend. Also everyone we dealt with was happy, calm and smiling which is perfect when you are in the stress of moving. Thank you!

Location: GL12
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Moving house

Verified Review

Absolutely no hesitation in recommending these guys. Nothing was too much trouble.

Location: BS34
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

House move

Verified Review

Exceptional service. Thank you for making our move seamless. You were great company on what can be a stressful day but your team made it very lighthearted, nothings was too much, thank you for being so accommodating and your professionalism. Clare and Jonny

Location: BS25
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Relocation.

Verified Review

Brilliant service. The survey was well conducted, accurate and we got an inventory. The removal day was perfectly managed by three very professional guys. Nothing was too much trouble. When we arrived at our new home everything was unpacked and put exactly where we wanted. No breakages! Great service highly recommended. As an added bonus really communication from start to finish.

Location: BA6
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Removals from Bristol to Cornwall

Verified Review

Nick and Connor were absolutely fantastic. I could not fault a thing they did. They were very organized and quick. Nothing was too much trouble. Would recommend them to everyone

Location: TR11
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.25

Moving house from storage

Verified Review

Great bunch of lads with bucket loads of paper packing, not ne item damaged.

Location: BS9
Reviewed in: April 2021