Customer Reviews (59)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Landscaping garden

Verified Review

Joe and his team did a fantastic job completely re-doing our garden; this included digging out/ leveling a slope, full re-paving, laying artificial grass and building sleepers. The job was done to an excellent standard with good suggestions made along the way. We would recommend Wiltshire Landscapes without hesitation.

Location: SN8
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

New Patio

Verified Review

Fantastic job. Totally transformed back garden within 3 days. Will recommend Joe unreservedly. Total professional.

Location: SN3
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

8 new fence panels with concrete post.

Verified Review

Quoted work to be carried out from photos that I sent them. Managed to get work done within a week of quoting. Excellent job, very tidy no mess left behind. I would recommend these guys to anyone, and they came in under quote. Well done fellas. See you again when the rest of the fence needs doung.

Location: SP4
Reviewed in: April 2022
8.25

Remove damaged 9.1 mtr long fence and replace with new.

Verified Review

Well prepared. Competent and friendly.

Location: Melksham
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

To clear beds and re design with new plants . Fitting railway sleepers and refurbing patio stones.

Verified Review

From the initial phone call through to the end joe and the team were really helpful and very professional making sure they carried out the work exactly how we wanted it. They were very tidy and respectful of our home it was a stress free experience ! We couldn’t be more pleased with the result and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to friends and family!

Location: SN15
Reviewed in: January 2022
9.25

Installation of post and rail fence

Verified Review

The team from Wiltshire Landscapes were excellent for installation of post and rail fence for my mother and stepfather in a village near Salisbury. They were friendly, efficient and the quality of their work was excellent.

Location: SP5
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Landscaping of new build garden

Verified Review

Joe and his team were great and we are so pleased with the result. From the initial quote visit to completion Joe was informative and kept us up to date. Our new build garden needed a total dig out and was replaced with a new decking area, kids play area and lawn area. We would recommend wiltshire landscapes to anybody! Thank you Joe, Mike and team!

Location: SN12
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Fitting and supply for a small balcony

Verified Review

Joe was the only trader I contacted who didn’t consider replacing my balcony floor ‘too small a job’. We decided on grey artificial grass and I am delighted with the result. Joe was friendly, helpful and professional and I would highly recommend.

Location: BA14
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Create additional driveway parking

Verified Review

Superb from start to finish. Joe is extremely professional. He turned up as arranged to quote and took the time to discuss the options in full. Once the job was booked in, Joe kept me informed and answered any questions I had. Joe went above and beyond to make sure that the work was carried out to a very high standard and delivered exactly what I wanted. I would highly recommend Wiltshire Landscapes and would definitely contact Joe again in the future for any landscaping work.

Location: SN11
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Landscaping back garden

Verified Review

Fantastic group of men very helpful and obliging I would highly recommend them for any work that I needed to have done Work was carried out to very high standard

Location: SN3
Reviewed in: October 2021