Customer Reviews (97)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

A new driveway

Verified Review

I can’t fault Paul and his team, they turned up on time, just got on with the job no messing about. They have done exactly what I asked for and my drive looks great I can’t thank Paul and his team enough and I would totally recommend this team complete value for money.

Location: SN12
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Block pave driveway apron

Verified Review

Cannot fault the work carried out by Paul and his team. From start to finish Paul was a very straightforward to deal with did exactly what he said he would. Would have no hesitation is recommending Paul and indeed we plan asking him back to do some additional works for us.

Location: GL7
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.5

Blocked paved drive

Verified Review

The work was carried out professionally - Paul was a lovely man so very helpful and explained exactly what was to be done, he put a block paved drive down for my elderly dad and showed my dad nothing but respect - Paul’s working colleague was also polite and a good worker - would certainly recommend this company

Location: Swindon
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Excellent service. Very satisfied with our garden patio. Straight forward and extremely professional

Verified Review

Fabulous work by Paul and team. Did exactly what we asked for and at the price quoted. Polite, hardworking and tidy. Highly recommend!

Location: Swindon
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Block paving 77sq metre garden

Verified Review

Paul and his team did a great job, they were quick and tidy, we have a fantastic garden now, the work they did was to a brilliant standard and they even let my sons sit in the digger for a photo! I would highly recommend and we will be using this company again, many thanks!

Location: Chippenham
Reviewed in: October 2019
9.75

Construction of base for summer house and patio

Verified Review

Turned up at agreed time/date, plenty of labour to ensure job was completed quickly, final result excellent.

Location: SN6
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.25

Relay and extend block paved drive

Efficient, good quality and very pleased with the work, they spoke to our neighbour and ensured they didn't disrupt them.

Location: Swindon
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New patio

Verified Review

Excellent service. Have our new patio. Paul and team were great. Very polite, hard working and tidy. Highly recommend

Location: Swindon
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

New concrete pathway ( block paving)

No comments given.

Location: Swindon
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Block paved drive apron.

Excellent service and quality job, all as promised an on time. Very reliable, definitely recommend.

Location: Malmesbury
Reviewed in: September 2019