Customer Reviews (103)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Block paving driveway

Verified Review

Paul and his team are the perfect example of professionalism. Severely delayed by the weather Paul judged the right time to start the work without compromising the outcome. The team arrived on time and once they started, it went like a well oiled machine. The outcome was stunning. The attention to detail reflected the pride in their work and desire for customer satisfaction. What a change to the whole house frontage! I have no reservations in wholeheartedly recommending Wiltshire Paving.

Location: SN5
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Repair damaged to path

Verified Review

Paul and his team did an excellent job. They managed to get the curve of the path to match the kerb roadway and got the difficult levels right. They are also pleasant to deal with. Strongly recommended

Location: SN4
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

New driveway and patio

Verified Review

I am completely over the moon with my new driveway and patio area. My house had a grass lawn area next to the driveway, but over the year this had become a mess of mud and gravel. It was ugly and it needed to go, as you can see from the photo. Paul from Wiltshire Paving visited the house and quoted for the new driveway and patio area. I decided to repave the whole driveway with new bricks. I appreciated the advice/expertise that Paul was able to offer me. The new driveway is now complete and I am very happy. I found the whole experience very positive... The job was done very quickly, there

Location: BS6
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Block paving of parking space and concrete ramp

Verified Review

We were very pleased with the work Paul did on changing a flower bed into a parking space and creating a concrete ramp to access it for us. Very professional job, great service, very easily contactable. Paul was very helpful as we were not sure what to do with the area and he was able to give us solutions, he was very knowledgeable. We are very happy with the work done and will be using him for any future work we require.

Location: SN16
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Patio

Verified Review

So happy with my new patio ready for the Summer great team

Location: SN4
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Renew driveway

Verified Review

Paul did a great job renewing our driveway and getting the colour of the paving right. Very considerate and tidy on how he worked and did the job in the time he promised. Would thoroughly recommend him.

Location: SN3
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.75

A new driveway

Verified Review

I can’t fault Paul and his team, they turned up on time, just got on with the job no messing about. They have done exactly what I asked for and my drive looks great I can’t thank Paul and his team enough and I would totally recommend this team complete value for money.

Location: SN12
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.75

Construction of base for summer house and patio

Verified Review

Turned up at agreed time/date, plenty of labour to ensure job was completed quickly, final result excellent.

Location: SN6
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Block pave driveway apron

Verified Review

Cannot fault the work carried out by Paul and his team. From start to finish Paul was a very straightforward to deal with did exactly what he said he would. Would have no hesitation is recommending Paul and indeed we plan asking him back to do some additional works for us.

Location: GL7
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.25

Relay and extend block paved drive

Efficient, good quality and very pleased with the work, they spoke to our neighbour and ensured they didn't disrupt them.

Location: Swindon
Reviewed in: November 2020