Customer Reviews (200)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

3 Replacement windows

Efficient, tidy,pleasant,craftsmen. Anthony and Marion were welcome in our house. They completed the scheduled work on time and always cleared up after themselves.

Location: KT10
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

To remove two bay, sash windows and install new, double glazed replacements.

Verified Review

A really professional job by Tony and Maz. Work was completed to a very high standard and absolutely to time. Very impressive.

Location: TW1
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replacement French doors

Verified Review

I am very happy with the quality of our doors, the work of the installers (Richard and Jamie) and also the customer service from Rob and Chris at Woodland of Kingston. All aspects of the project went according to timescales and budget agreed at the beginning. Highly recommended.

Location: W5
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replacement Sash Window

Verified Review

I can’t be more pleased with the window that Woodlands have made. The quality is outstanding. The team putting the window in were so courteous, friendly and cleaned up thoroughly afterwards. I would definitely use them again and would highly recommend the company.

Location: KT6
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Replacing bathroom window

Verified Review

Woodland Products have replaced all my windows and 2 doors over several years. Their standard of craftsmanship is exceptional, their staff experienced, friendly and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone - and have already passed on their details to friends and neighbours. Great company with a personal touch.

Location: SW18
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

To replace Bathroom windows

Verified Review

Woodland have replaced nearly all our windows, so naturally we used them for the Bathroom. Their care, attention to detail, craftsmanship and skill is in our opinion second to none. There is no extra work to do, and you wouldn't know they had been there. They are very polite, and everything is absolutely covered to protect from dust, and thoroughly hoovered and cleaned after. The quality of the work is outstanding and the windows have been made in keeping with the period of the property.

Location: KT1
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replacement French doors

Verified Review

I am very happy with the quality of our doors, the work of the installers (Richard and Jamie) and also the customer service from Rob and Chris at Woodland of Kingston. All aspects of the project went according to timescales and budget agreed at the beginning. Highly recommended.

Location: W5
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replacement of bay window in main bedroom

Verified Review

Excellent work. On time, clean and tidy. Delighted with the finished product.

Location: W4
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Replace small French door

Verified Review

Second time I’ve used Woodland of Kingston, this time replacing a very small French door. Echo what everyone else has found – bespoke service, high quality products, workmanship with all staff knowledgeable, experienced and friendly, from design to installation – highly recommended.

Location: KT1
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Replacing a very old leaded window

Verified Review

Beautifully crafted window with leaded lights to replace ill -fitting and crumbling original in our Edwardian house. The workmen came on time ,were quiet and courteous. We are delighted with the result

Location: KT10
Reviewed in: May 2021