Customer Reviews (61)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fixing long-reach TV bracket in slightly awkward corner.

Verified Review

First-class service and very reasonably priced. Jason delivered quote witin 24 hours and indicated he'd be able to do the work at the end of the following week. He duly arrived the following Friday morning.

Location: W4
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replace aerial

Verified Review

Jason called back quickly after I left a message. Came same day a replaced damaged aerial. Very quick service at reasonable price. Would definitely recommend

Location: TW15
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Ariel, CCTV, relocation ,and my door

Verified Review

Jason,come , concord,job done, nothing was any trouble to him , and believe me the job was someone else's mess ,but he just got on with it ,Bish,bang,bosh,job done , recommend Jason all day long he's coming back , thanks Jason

Location: KT10
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Sorting out aerial and co-ax cable

Verified Review

Jason was even earlier than expected and instead of just quoting, he sorted out the necessary work there and then! I was very impressed, and very helpful about other matters I raised and kindly gave me some fittings for free that I need for attaching the TV to wall! Could not recommend highly enough!!

Location: KT12
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Installed TV on wall above radiator cover

Verified Review

Jason mounted our TV and Soundbar on the wall above a radiator cover that he also fitted. The fit is so exact it looks like it’s floating with enough room to remove the radiator cover too. Easy to recommend good work.

Location: KT5
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

To remove aerial on roof

Verified Review

Jason responded quickly to my message, gave me a price which was a great price, came the next day and removed aerial for me, very swift Would definitely recommend Jason and he will be my first port of call if I need a new aerial

Location: KT15
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Fit mew aerial and move Virgin/aerial points

Verified Review

Friendly, helpful and accurate estimate, helped think through a solution and then implemented. Highly reccomended.

Location: KT12
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Moving Thermostat and fixing mirrors to plasterboard walls

Verified Review

Excellent skilled and friendly service provided quickly and efficiently

Location: GU23
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Installation of internal and external speakers along with the commissioning and set up of the Sonos

Verified Review

We have used WOT Satellites on numerous occasions to help with any AV work we install. Jason’s work is always neat and tidy and his knowledge is second to none. We will continue to work with Jason and his team and highly recommend his services.

Location: RH2
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Satellite equipment fix.

Verified Review

Great job on our block of flats. Kept informed of progress at all times.

Location: KT12
Reviewed in: May 2022