Customer Reviews (226)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Carpet cleaning. 3 rooms in total, 2 bedrooms and living room

Verified Review

Brilliant service, very professional, Matt was outstanding, very helpful, lovely man

Location: Southsea
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Carpet cleaning to lounge, hall, stairs and landing

Verified Review

Matt did a great job cleaning the carpets on the hall, stairs and landing and also the upholstery on a large footstool. I was so impressed with the results, all stains were removed, which was better than I expect, the carpet is soft and fluffy. Although it was an extremely hot day Matt wore his mask throughout to maintain standards due to the covid outbreak and didn't slow down due to the heat. I would recommend unreservedly.

Location: Portsmouth
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

End of tenancy carpet clean

Verified Review

The carpets had quite a few tough stains but after they performed miracles the carpets looked even better than they had 4 years earlier when we moved in. ‘WOW’ was definitely the right name for this company. Very pleasant, polite people. Many thanks I would definitely recommend you to others

Location: Southsea
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Top hall and stair carpet cleaned

Verified Review

Excellent work

Location: Southsea
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Cleaned 2 bedroom carpets and freshened up 2 rugs.

Verified Review

WOW gave me a price for the job, came when they said they would. Mat did a great job on my carpets and was really nice to deal with.

Location: Portsmouth
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

The carpet cleaning was excellent.

Verified Review

I was delighted with the quality of the work and the operative was willing to move the furniture.

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Carpets cleaned. Some soiled and stained

Verified Review

Good quality, very pleased with stain removal. Helpful workman

Location: Southsea
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

End of tenancy carpet clean

Verified Review

Very friendly efficient service.

Location: Southsea
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Carpets cleaned in 4 rooms plus 3 seat sofa and chair

Verified Review

Above expectations - Dan responded quickly and efficiently to my initial query, emailed the quote, and arranged the appointment. Matt, and assistant Eddie arrived spot on time, assessed the job inc areas for extra tlc. All pipes cables etc secured from van to flat inc up a flight of stairs, coned and signed for neighbours safety. Both were friendly and v professional and industrious, cleaning was very thorough, Matt showing the way, and Eddie showing his adept learning skills. Would be v happy to use this company again, and to recommend.

Location: Hayling Island
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Entrance hall carpet

Verified Review

Matt arrived on time and was professional, helpful, friendly and explained how the work would be done and the amount of time it would take. The carpet looked as good as new and we are very pleased with the end result. We would use Matt again in the future.

Location: Southsea
Reviewed in: September 2019