Checkatrade Logo

Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

All ceiling lights replaced

Verified Review

Reliable , professional , will definitely be using this company again , recommend!

Customer in Rayleigh June 2020
10

New light fitting in bathroom, double three pin sockett in dining room, dimmer switch in lounge.

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work Gary and John did for me. Very neat and tidy absolutely no mess. They were very friendly and cheerful. The job was done quickly within 8 days of Gary coming round to do estimate. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend. And would certainly call on them again for any further electrical jobs.

Customer in Rayleigh June 2020
10

New upgraded fuse box

Verified Review

Great work, friendly, fast and professional. Will definitely use again.

Customer in Westcliff-on-Sea April 2020
10

New kitchen fitted

I employed Wren Electrical as this company was recommended by my son who'd just had his house fully rewired, an extension built and a new kitchen fitted. Gary was of good advice and his team very efficient. I just had a new kitchen installed and had the same very positive experience: punctual and courteous workmen, good standard of work and finish.

Customer in Southend-on-Sea March 2020
10

New electrical sockets

Verified Review

We were impressed by the professionalism of this company. Gary came round promptly to give an estimate and the work was completed just over a week later at a time convenient to us . I would recommend them..

Customer in Westcliff-on-Sea March 2020
9.75

Exterior office/cabin wiring and internet

Verified Review

Gary and his team showed up on time and ready to go. They were courteous and knowledgeable, asking questions where they needed, offering advice when asked, and being courteous and respectful of us and our property. The work was done to an excellent standard, and we’re very happy with the results. We’ll happily engage with them again for future work, and readily recommend them.

Customer in Leigh-on-Sea June 2020
10

Exterior lights

Verified Review

This is the second time we have used Wren Electrical. We were again very pleased with the professionalism , courtesy and attention to detail. They were also able to quote for and complete the work within a week. We would certainly recommend them for any electrical work.

Customer in Westcliff-on-Sea June 2020
10

Consumer Unit upgrade and EIC

Verified Review

A reliable worker who comes on time and fully prepared for the task in hand. The full job was done in a morning with an early start. Full EIC was e-mailed the same day. Very pleased with the service.

Customer in Southend-on-Sea March 2020
10

Re-wire of self contained flats

Verified Review

I contacted Gary Wren from Wren electrical to help my company with an ongoing project rewiring a large number of self contained flats. All of the lads at Wren electrical received great feed back from all tenants and the work was of the highest quality. I am now using Wren electrical for another on going project and will continue to do so in the future, Great company, great lads and extremely knowledgeable.

Customer in Billericay March 2020
10

Electrical test certificate

Verified Review

On time very helpful and easy to work around very happy with the job done.

Customer in Southend-on-Sea March 2020