Customer Reviews (119)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repair door would not close

Verified Review

Good efficient professional quick service. Came quickly found the problem gave quote and mended door

Location: SM4
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

New electric roller door

Verified Review

Ive used AA Garage doors before, so did not hesitate to use their services again for my new home, as I was so pleased with the work carried out before. Quick turn around from site survey to quotation. Great communication, Glenn always responded very shortly after messaging. Arrived on time on the day of installation. As expected the installation was done to a high standard, very pleased with my new garage door. Wouldnt hesitate to recommend.

Location: CR2
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replacing broken manual door with electric one.

Verified Review

Totally fantastic. Glen came to give us a quote very quickly and offered options. Work carried out in super quick time, and fabulous quality and very clean and tidy. Would undoubtedly recommend him.

Location: CR2
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Repair broken cable which was preventing the door from opening.

Verified Review

Quick, efficient and good job done.

Location: KT20
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Replace cones and cables to garage door

Verified Review

In and out in a flash. Replaced a broken cable and adjusted the door, it now opens without effort, I never knew the door was meant to open that easily. Very knowledgeable and explained everything he was doing. Great job. Many thanks.

Location: CR2
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Refit new remote system.

Verified Review

Excellent service highly recommend ??

Location: SE27
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Repair of garage door

Verified Review

Great company and staff arrived just before time, fixed the problem , mechanic was friendly efficient and professional. I highly recommend

Location: SW20
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Replacing three garage doors to match others in a block of flats

Verified Review

Glenn's work was excellent, the doors were good value and matched perfectly the ones he replaced in adjacent garages ten years ago. Work included procuring a bespoke special-size door and all fitting, adjusting and clearing up. Arrives when he says he will and keeps in touch. Highly recommended.

Location: CR0
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Replaced the cable on garage door

Verified Review

Glenn is first class. Did the job really thoroughly and quickly, replaced other worn out parts and all with a smile. He also gave the best priced quote out of 3 local companies. Would heartily recommend.

Location: SE19
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Repair to door mechanism

Verified Review

Most of the companies I contacted were either not interested in such a small repair or seemed to be trying to upsell me a much larger job. AA garage doors quoted on the fix needed, were honest, timely and polite. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again or to recommend them to friends/family

Location: SM4
Reviewed in: April 2021