Customer Reviews (860)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9

Inspection &diagnosis of brake problems. Found fault + replacement. + supply and fit new tyres

Verified Review

Thorough , honest diagnosis with a speedy replacement. Reception staff all very friendly. Great service . Definitely use again.

Location: PO12
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Puncture, and check tracking

Verified Review

Another great job done by Paul, the puncture in the tyre, and tracking checked, another good job done by this great team. I phoned yesterday, car in and done by 1030 today. Excellent service.

Location: SO31
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Puncture repair

Verified Review

I have been using A&S for many years and their service is excellent every time. My latest visit was for a puncture discovered on my way to work. I went on spec, they mended it on the spot, despite being very busy. The customer service is never anything short of excellent, whether the job costs £20 or £1000. The staff are always upfront about what the work will cost and honest about any cheaper alternative plan. I’m super impressed every time. Highly, highly recommend.

Location: PO14
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Two new front tyres.

Verified Review

Booked to have a tyre fitted that I bought online from Asda Tyres, but it never turned up. Had a call from Paul, who I must say was very helpful. He supplied and fitted two new tyres even cheaper and as good quality. Would definitely recommend, and most certainly use them again.

Location: SO31
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Service and cam belt fitted and two new tyres

Verified Review

Excellent service all round. Very helpful, fairly priced and very professional would recommend this garage 100%

Location: PO13
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Renew front discs and pads. Renew rear pads. Supply and fit 2 front tyres.

Verified Review

A and S have looked after us for many years with a total of five different cars. Always friendly, professional, honest, competitive, service and advice from a brilliant team. Look forward to our next visit.!!!

Location: PO12
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Replace front shock absorbers

Verified Review

This was the first time I have used this garage was extremely pleased with the care and efficiency provided. Very polite staff

Location: Fareham
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

.power steering repair / headlight bulb replacement

Verified Review

This is my go to place. Having recently having had my power steering repaired, new belts replaced and my MOT done last month by A&S. My headlight bulb blew today, I went down there and within minutes the job was done. The work is carried out to a very high standard, the pricing is the best I have encountered in this area and the staff are the friendliest ever. Don't waste your money on high street retailers where they let the sales team loose on your vehicle, get it done by professionals, it's cheaper in the long run.

Location: PO12
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

MOT and front brake pad fitment

Verified Review

Nothing was too much trouble MOT found that front Pads needed doing. I was kept informed of what was required and how much it would cost. Very professional at all times making for a very pleasant experience.

Location: PO12
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Replace car battery

Verified Review

The work was carried out at short notice and included getting a new battery in. I received advice over the phone before bringing the car in. I have used their services frequently and have always been entirely satisfied. The staff are unfailingly polite and helpful and nothing is too much trouble.

Location: PO12
Reviewed in: September 2022