Customer Reviews (216)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Skimming walls of bedroom

Verified Review

Good workmanship from a friendly and efficient plasterer. Very clean and tidy worker too. Helpful about questions and stuck to the accepted quote.

Location: RH1
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Gary plastered all of the walls and ceiling in my master bedroom and put up coving.

Verified Review

Gary plastered all of the walls and ceiling in my master bedroom and put up coving. As always he was professional, tidy and efficient and the work was of high quality. He has already done 2 of my other rooms and I will be getting him back next year for more rooms!

Location: RH10
Reviewed in: November 2022
9.75

Plastering 2 walls

Verified Review

Gary did fantastic job. I was very happy with the work and will definitely use his services in future if need it. Thank you Gary.

Location: RH1
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Removal of air vents and plaster

Verified Review

Gary has completed a great job. His attention to detail pleased us no end. Polite, punctual and tidy. A job well done. Would recommend his services

Location: RH6
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Removal of old air vents from heating system, boarding and plastering of the open spaces.

Verified Review

Excellent work, very little mess or fuss (and no mess left afterwards). Friendly and unobtrusive while I was also working in the house. Gave advice re painting the plaster afterwards. Very pleased.

Location: RH6
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replace coving, plastering repairs, various small repairs and installations.

Verified Review

Gary did a great job, was on time and was happy to accommodate adjustments to the planned work. Gary also obtained and supplied all materials, saving us the task. Very happy with the work.

Location: RH10
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Re plaster on kitchen and utility

Verified Review

Gary was prompt to respond to my initial query and the quote quickly followed. Gary was very knowledgeable and has done and excellent job in both rooms, one of which was in a bit of a state after the tiles were taken off but Gary has made the room perfectly smooth ! I cannot fault anything from knowledge to his work and his tidiness was amazing . Would definitely recommend Gary’s work and have him back for any future work I need completing.

Location: RH6
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Plastered walls and ceilings in my garden house.

Verified Review

Second job Gary's done for me and very happy with all aspects. Excellent service and quality.

Location: RH6
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Plaster a ceiling and replace some Cove

Verified Review

Absolutely professional and top gentleman. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a plasterer in the area.

Location: RH6
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Plastering, painting, decorating dining room

Verified Review

We've found our guy ?? We first used Gary last year to decorate our hallway. Gary replaced our skirtings and decorated, painting and changing door handles. We're so pleased that we asked him to do the rest of our house, which we're doing room by room. We found Gary to be completely trustworthy so left him our house keys so he could work on our dining room while we were on holiday. We've come back to a brand new room ?? Our house is a challenging, lots of movement as built on clay but Gary has done a great job. If you are looking for an honest hard working decorater Gary is your man ????

Location: RH6
Reviewed in: March 2022