Customer Reviews (102)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Carpets and upholstery cleaned

Verified Review

Excellent service, would definitely recommend this company.

Location: SR4
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Landing and staircase carpets cleaned.

Verified Review

Graham was punctual and courteous and did an extremely thorough job of cleaning our landing and staircase carpets. In just a couple of hours he managed to bring them up looking much cleaner than I thought would be possible. I would definitely recommend him.

Location: Stanley
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Cleaned carpet

Verified Review

Initially phoned to obtain advice about the problem I had, having cleaned the carpet myself, and received sound advice with no pressure to take up Abfresh services. A few days later I booked Abfresh; Graham arrived on time, price as quoted and job expertly and efficiently executed plus Graham's a very pleasant chap to have a chat with. I highly recommend his company.

Location: Durham
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Sitting room and stair carpet cleaned

Verified Review

Arrived at the appointed time,completed the carpet cleaning to a fantastic standard with the minimum of disruption to myself.I would definitely recommend this company to anyone and will definitely use this company again.

Location: Houghton le Spring
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Carpet and rug cleaned

Verified Review

I read a previous review regarding Graham’s cleaning of a carpet which had been stained due to training two puppies. This review was spot on Graham arrived on time was very friendly and WOW my cream rug which was looking grey as I also have three Cocker Spaniels is now looking and smelling brand new. I also had a cream bedroom carpet cleaned which was badly stained in places from my son knocking over full cans of sticky energy drinks, again this carpet looks brand new and the stains are gone. Graham worked solidly for two hours cleaning my carpet and rug I would highly recommend him.

Location: Seaham
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Living Room and Dining Room carpets cleaned

Verified Review

A fantastic service, Graham was very professional in all aspects of the work and the finished result looks very good

Location: Gateshead
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Carpets cleaned

Verified Review

Superb job, excellent service and extremely reliable

Location: Chester le Street
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Two carpets cleaned

Verified Review

Excellent service and quality of work. Highly recommended.

Location: Chester le Street
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Sitting room carpet cleaned

Verified Review

Excellent job done once again my carpet now looks brand new very good value for money and a really nice friendly guy would definitely recommend and will most certainly be using again

Location: Chester le Street
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Large Living Room Rug Cleaned

Verified Review

Having been previously let-down by not one but two local companies literally on my door-step, I decided to try slightly further afield, hence contacting Graham at Abfresh. In the end, I was pleased I'd been let-down as Graham is an absolute gentleman! Prompt, efficient, very polite and courteous, and the work carried out to the highest standard. Having raised two puppies this past year, my large sitting room rug was badly in need of refreshing to say the least. Job done! Spotless and smelling fresh:-)

Location: Stanley
Reviewed in: December 2019