Customer Reviews (298)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Window and conservatory deep clean.

Verified Review

Steve did a great job on our windows and conservatory that had not been cleaned externally for quite a while. The conservatory looks like new and time was taken to clean not only the windows but the frames, trims and woodwork. Steve was friendly, professional, polite and did everything he said he would do at the time he said he would do it. The price was very reasonable and I was really pleased with the results. I will be using Steve again and will be recommending him to friends and family.

Location: BN11
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Gutter cleaning and repair

Verified Review

A very thorough and professional company. Steve and his brother removed all the vegetation and cleaned all the gutters. They resealed and repositioned all the gutter joints to stop the leaks. They were very tidy and attention to detail was great. I would highly recommend this company.

Location: BN14
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Cleaning all windows and fascia boards, as well as conservatory roof and passageway roof.

Verified Review

A very thorough job done with professional skill. Delighted with result.

Location: BN13
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Cleaning of the driveway and back patio

Verified Review

Steve and his colleague did a thorough job, even scrubbing stubborn dirt to get a perfect finish. Both the drive and the patio have come up better than I could imagine without wasting water. The best they have been since we lived here!. Will definitely use again.

Location: BN41
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Cleaned windows, guttering, conservatory and paving stones.

Verified Review

Very satisfied with the cleaning and would definitely employ Steve again. A very friendly and enthusiastic personality.

Location: Lancing
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Cleaning all windows on our house

Verified Review

Steve was brilliant... he called me first thing and offered to come by mid-morning, quote, and all being well clean on the spot. We've just moved into our home in Worthing and the windows and sills were filthy; they really needed a deep clean. Steve did a fantastic job... polite, professional, and friendly... we're going to have Steve come back every quarter to keep them clean. He's also dropping round later in the week to clear out our gutters. Recommended!

Location: BN11
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

60 yr old roof, cleaned, moss removed and hanging tiles cleaned.

Verified Review

An excellent job, roof lovely and clean, both workers were very courteous. Arrived on time and very tidy. Would highly recommend.

Location: BN15
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Patio clean

Verified Review

Amazing work carried out. Professional and tidy and the attention to detail was outstanding. Highly recommend using this great team!

Location: BN12
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Window and fasia

Verified Review

Very polite and Quick. Would recommend to anyone. First class results.

Location: BN15
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Roof moss removal and cleaning

Verified Review

Steve was incredibly hard working and very friendly. Clearly passionate about his work, he was very thorough and even did some extras without additional charge! Would highly recommend. Thanks.

Location: Worthing
Reviewed in: October 2020