Customer Reviews (205)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Felling decaying apple tree

Verified Review

Excellent service, friendly team and swift communication

Location: W6
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Pruning of numerous trees in front and rear garden

Verified Review

The team were punctual, very courteous and very efficient. They took care to remove all cuttings before leaving the site and were highly professional overall. I would not hesitate to recommend them.

Location: W4
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Removal of very old apple tree

Verified Review

Job completed in a couple of hours and everything left tidy.

Location: UB6
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Pollarded and removed two large limbs from a lime tree

Verified Review

Excellent service from quotation to execution and the price was a little lower than others I was quoted locally. The team were friendly, professional and worked hard to complete the job quickly. They left the site tidy and we are really pleased with the result. We also asked for a small additional job on a different tree on the day and this was no problem, added to the original quote and taken care of. Overall, a great service; we will recommend to others and use again when required.

Location: W7
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Pruning mature Hawthorn tree

Verified Review

Two Very polite and highly professional team who did a great job and left my garden and neighbours’ gardens swept and clean of all debris at an extremely good price.

Location: SW6
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Taking down a large Fig Tree in our garden to the stump

Verified Review

Very efficient, and professional friendly service at a reasonable price. Would definitely recommend.

Location: W13
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Tree surgery

Verified Review

Very high quality standard of service provided. Communications; they listened to what I expected them to do and they explained clearly. I am happy with the quality of work done and I would recommend ATP to anyone else.

Location: SW14
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Trimming Walnut tree

Verified Review

Very happy with the work done, left the place very tidy and the team were professional throughout the day.

Location: UB1
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Removing pear tree and rose, topping and shaping an overgrown bay, taking bough off silver birch

Verified Review

Jack and Derek arrived punctually and were helpful, polite and efficient. Safety protocols were followed. They cleared up very effectively in my garden and also on my neighbour’s side of the boundary. Permissions from the council were organised. The invoice was as quoted.

Location: TW7
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Remove very very overgrown ivy from fence and shed

Verified Review

Tom and his partner did so much work and took all the ivy away.Leaving evrrywhere clean and tidy. Polite pleasant professional and punctual. I wouldnt use anyone else

Location: TW7
Reviewed in: January 2022