Customer Reviews (128)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repaired bathroom tap,fitted new stop cock and outside tap.

Verified Review

Very efficient and courteous plumber. Reliable and knowledgable. Would use his services again.

Location: NG2
Reviewed in: June 2022
9

Bathroom installation. Remove old suite. Install shower toilet washbasin. Tiled walls and floor.

Verified Review

Adem Plumbing and Heating. Very professional work carried out. Extremely pleased with the end result. We would recommend Adem to anyone. We would use them again.

Location: NG4
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Refit of bathroom, en suite and bathroom

Verified Review

Reliable, professional and fantastic attention to detail. Nothing too much trouble Thanks Ade and Jack

Location: NG2
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.75

Fitting new pop-up waste to bath

Verified Review

The other plumbers I contacted either weren't interested in the job or just messed me around. Conversely, Adrian was very straightforward to deal with, kept in touch, arrived to do the job when he said he would and did a professional installation. I'd have no problem recommending Adem Plubming to anyone.

Location: NG12
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

New bathroom

Ade and Jack did a fantastic job. It turned out even better than we'd hoped. They were extremely professional. We hope to use them again for our next job.

Location: NG9
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Supply and fit Shower unit and power switch

Verified Review

Service brilliant. I phoned yesterday morning to ask for quote. They quoted within a few minutes and carried out work this morning. Very friendly and polite. 10 out of 10. Will definitely use them again .

Location: NG9
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.75

Fixed leaking taps and replaced shower thermostat

Verified Review

Very helpful plumber , provided good advice and repaired two leaking taps in kitchen and ensuite and fitted new thermostat. Did this within good timeframe and worked quickly to complete repairs. Turned up when he said he would!

Location: NG2
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Complete bathroom refit including knocking two rooms into one

Verified Review

Adrian and Jack made a fantastic job of our bathroom. It was a separate toilet and bathroom, which they knocked into one bigger room and built a new door way. All work, apart from electrical work, was carried out by them and finished to an exceptionally high standard. They kept disruption to a minimum and cleared up as the went. I’m thrilled with the results and wouldn’t hesitate to use their services again.

Location: NG9
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Bathroom refurbishment

Verified Review

Very pleased we chose Ade and Jack to carry out the bathroom refurbishment work was carried out to a high standard,they were friendly professional and cleaned up every day. We would not hesitate to engage them again.

Location: NG10
Reviewed in: February 2022
9.75

Convert bathroom to a shower room

Verified Review

The work was carried out to a very high standard. Both guys were very friendly, professional and punctual. Would recommend them to anyone.

Location: NG9
Reviewed in: October 2021