Customer Reviews (107)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fault finding on existing system.

Verified Review

Contacted ADS as had an issue with aircons fitted by another company. They were extremely helpful and managed to sort out the replacement parts quickly. Engineers who attended site were great and got the job done quick and were really helpful. Great Job

Location: PO4
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Installation of Air Conditioning in my home

Verified Review

Very prompt, efficient and reasonably priced installation of 2 air conditioning units, the team from ADS were extremely polite and helpful. They came highly recommended to me and I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone else.

Location: SO41
Reviewed in: April 2022
8.75

Install single domestic split system

Verified Review

Work carried out efficiently on time and price agreed. Neat installation

Location: GU32
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Installation of x7 air-conditioning units and outside compressors

Verified Review

Dave was quick to respond to our Initial request for quotation despite it being a busy time of the year. Once we'd accepted the very reasonable quote for the work we were kept informed as to when installation could take place. The installation team were polite, friendly and professional. They were careful to ensure there was no mess at all inside the house and the care and detail they took to ensure the external works were neat and minimal was first class. A clear and deserved pride in their workmanship.

Location: SP2
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Air conditioning in our home

Verified Review

Outstanding workmanship when we had our air conditioning units fitted in our home. Anthony and Jay kept us informed throughout the day, and they worked spotless and really hard all day. The products are outstanding and the team, explained all controls. I couldn’t recommend this company enough. Thank you

Location: SO32
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Installation of an aircon unit

Verified Review

Useful advice prior to ordering. Excellent work on the day by a courteous and careful fitter. Very pleased by the result.

Location: SP1
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Commercial air conditioning units

Verified Review

Very friendly and professional service. Dave took his time to explain all the options and provided exceptional service. Very smooth sales and installation process and efficient aftersales - one of the units broke down after a few months and was repaired in no time. HIghly Recommended.

Location: GU35
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Installation of domestic air conditioning in two rooms.

Verified Review

Excellent supplier. From pre-sales to installation the team at ADS Cooling paid attention to detail, were courteous and efficient. There was a minor issue relating to the installation which was corrected with no qualms and in a timely fashion. ADS Cooling also provided the best value for money quotation out of all the suppliers that I spoke with. I would recommend this business to anyone.

Location: SP2
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

4 x Indoor Units and 1 x Outdoor Unit

Verified Review

Wow ... I wish every trade we have into our home were like these guys! The workmanship was second to none. Timing, communication and attitude were left nothing to be desired. We have already recommended them to a few friends, that's how confident we are that they are 1st class!

Location: SO18
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Install 3 x aircon units

Verified Review

Extremely professional and knowledgeable company. Straight off the bat Dave who provided the initial quote and ongoing support immediately instilled confidence in me with his honest and detailed attitude towards his work. We received several quotes before going with ADS and are very pleased with the final results. Top rate service and company. Would definitely recommend.

Location: SO16
Reviewed in: August 2021