Customer Reviews (576)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Installation of double glazing

Verified Review

Adur fitted two new double glazing windows to replace old and cloudy units. They arrived on time, carried out the work quickly and professionally, and were very friendly. I’d happily recommend them to others and use them again when I need any further work done.

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Replaced old Fascia, soffits and gutters.

Verified Review

Adur carried out replacement of our old gutters fasica etc on our bungalow. We were very impressed with final result, it looks great. Lee the fitter was very skilled and did a very neat professional job.

Location: BN16
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Check all upvc windows, doors and locks; lubricate and adjust as necessary

Verified Review

First class

Location: BN14
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Replaced front door and built new wider step to make access easier.

Verified Review

Highly recommend this family run Company. Every aspect first class from start to finish. Excellent team, workmanship, product. And fabulous end result.

Location: BN13
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Replace patio doors with French doors

Verified Review

Adur Home Improvements replaced my ancient patio doors today with beautiful French Doors. The whole process was impressive from Will visiting to quote the day after my initial enquiry to them being fitted just three weeks later. The fitter Lee worked very hard today in a courteous and professional manner with no mess anywhere. I’m delighted with the result and would definitely recommend them.

Location: BN16
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

A window lock was broken

Verified Review

They came round between the times they provided. The work was carried out very quickly and the bill was produced at the same time. Cleaned up afterwards.

Location: BN14
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Repairs to double glazed windows, one stuck and two broken handles

Verified Review

Very quick and efficient. Windows repaired and fully working, A high standard

Location: Lancing
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

New front door

Verified Review

Charlie and his team have been professional helpful from the minite I made contact and my new front door is stunning so pleased with the work they done would always recommend

Location: BN15
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Replace 2mtr tall old tilt and turn window in our bedroom

Verified Review

Just want to say a huge thank you to the girls and guys at this firm, fantastic survey said what we could and couldn't have, fairly priced and installation was agreed nearly 2/3 weeks later, Lee turned up on time and carried out a very clean, faultless installation which looks fantastic, lovely to have such an efficient family run business that's local and honest thank you

Location: BN14
Reviewed in: August 2022
9.25

Installation of double glazed units

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Worthing
Reviewed in: July 2022