Customer Reviews (30)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fix leak

Verified Review

Honest, quick, left me happy

Location: NN5
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Repair of leak in my tiled roof of my conservatory

Verified Review

After being let down by others I called Mark who provided an excellent service, called round to quote the work on the same day as first contact and called back as arranged the following week. Turned up on time to undertake the work and went far and above the repairs expected, and discussed, to fix issues that could have caused further problems in the future. All areas left clean and tidy and I will call Mark anytime should I get any issues with any roofing problems in the future. Would recommend this company to anyone looking for reliable work undertaken and completed efficiently.

Location: NN11
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Roofing Repairs

Verified Review

Mark and his team have been nothing but professionals and have helped us out in our hour of need when we had a hole in our roof. From coming out the very next day to provide a quote and advice, to completing the work on a weekend. I have nothing but good things to say about them and recommend them, if you need any roofing work done.

Location: NN11
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Full roof replacement

Verified Review

Very professional right from first phone call to final invoice always polite workmanship very tidy and professional did everything he said on quote which was detailed in all steps that would be taken from start to finish very very satisfied

Location: NN7
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Fixed a roof valley leak. Replaced ridge tiles and repointed gable end.

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work carried out by Mark and the team. Our roof had been left in a state after a previous roofer had completed a terrible job and not fixed the original leak. Mark advised on the correct solution and put right what had previously been bodged. Communication was great throughout and all the guys were professional and courteous.

Location: NN5
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Fixing a leak

Verified Review

I had a leak,called advanced roofing services they came out as soon as possible got it done quick and cheap

Location: NN5
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

We found a crack and wet patch on our bedroom ceiling.

Verified Review

We called Mark and his team and they removed some of the tiles around that area and found a massive hole in the felt, the guys took a photo whilst upon the roof so that we could see it. They gave us a quote there and then which was reasonable to which we agreed and they were able to do the job straight away, they explained what they needed to do to retify the roof. We would recommend Advanced Roofing Services we were happy with the quote and extremely happy with the quality of workmanship. The guys are very trustworthy, we have used them before and they have allways done a fantastic job.

Location: NN5
Reviewed in: August 2021
9.75

Porch and stable roof

Verified Review

Brilliant company undertook roofing works ... so reliable in all ways . .. great price work and finish I highly recommend this company

Location: NN6
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Remove existing roof tiles, re-felt, batten and replace tiles.

Verified Review

Mark was recommended to me. I live 130 miles from my property hence all was done via phone, pics and final insp. First impressions, nothing is too much trouble. Mark is polite, curious and customer focused, not trying to get you off the phone, even out of hrs/Sunday. Gave sound advice regarding the top quality materials to use within the price which was competitive to others. The job has been completed and is spot on. My tenants feedback to me was his team are polite, friendly, courteous and cleaned the work area at the end of each day. Good roofing Cos. Are hard to find amongst the rouges.

Location: NN16
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Flat roof

Reliable and got job done on time and within budget. Done a good job without any fuss.

Location: NN12
Reviewed in: January 2021