Customer Reviews (154)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement conservatory

Verified Review

I can thoroughly recommend Anthony and his team. He was professional from day 1 and kept us up to speed throughout the demolition and rebuild of our conservatory often hoing above and beyond for us and our neighbours given we had to use their side entrance. His team were tidy, efficient, hard working and clearly took pride in their workmanship and kept to time ( weather permitting) for the completion date. We love our new, warm, bright conservatory and would definitely give Anthony a call for any other work we may need doing.

Location: GU14
Reviewed in: May 2023
10

Replace back door

Verified Review

Anthony had already replaced my patio door and so I got him to replace the back door and from the beginning to end the process was so easy. The quality of the work was excellent and the guys were so tidy. I would thoroughly recommend AEG windows to anyone who wants a quality professional job done.

Location: GU16
Reviewed in: May 2023
10

Replace patio door

Verified Review

Anthony was polite and efficient gave me a competitive quote to replace my old worn out patio door. The best bit was when they did the job very quickly done and with no mess it was a real pleasure to see someone who obviously took great pride in their job.

Location: GU16
Reviewed in: February 2023
10

Replacement Lintel above window

Verified Review

From the first contact to job completion I cannot fault Anthony and AEG Windows. Very efficient, polite and knowledgeable. I was talked through the whole issue and what would happen, very happy with the price and communication. Some delays due to weather but kept in the loop all the time. I really cannot recommend AEG Windows enough and would use them again without a second thought.

Location: GU14
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Installation of 4 windows in my flat

Verified Review

Anthony communicates well. I was clear about expectations with the installation of my windows. He was very reliable and came on time and the expected date. The installation of the windows was carried out to a high standard and I am delighted with them. Anthony and Ross are professional and courteous and come prepared with cover sheets. Anthony is so honest and mentioned that there was a hairline crack in one of my frames and I wouldn't have noticed but Anthony made sure he notified me and replaced them as no extra expense to me. His rates are the most competitive. I would highly recommend.

Location: KT9
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

New back door

Verified Review

Anthony installed a new back door at my house. He did a fantastic job and I’m thoroughly pleased with how it looks. I’ll definitely be looking to use AEG for other work I need doing in the future

Location: GU17
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Replaced all nine windows and patio doors.

Verified Review

Anthony and James were so courteous and polite throughout the whole process, from estimate to completion. They worked quickly so disruption was kept to a minimum. I love my windows - no more draughts!

Location: SL5
Reviewed in: December 2022
10

Replacing front door and three windows

Verified Review

Over the moon with Anthony and his team at AEG windows, works were completed promptly and professionally and much better quality products than existing. Everything has been finished expertly and very happy with how clean everywhere was kept. If your looking to get any windows/doors replaced I cannot recommend these guys enough, I’m going to be back in the new year to get new French doors for my summer house.

Location: GU21
Reviewed in: December 2022
10

Replacement bay windows

Verified Review

Fatastic job windows look amazing would recommend AEG Windows second time they have done work for me Nice people also

Location: GU16
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Replacing patio door

Verified Review

Excellent work. Very satisfied

Location: GU14
Reviewed in: July 2022