Customer Reviews (134)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Replacement of 6 windows and 2 external doors

Verified Review

Two day job performed with efficiency. Very tidy and friendly pair who I would highly recommend to anyone looking for this type of work.

Location: RG5
Reviewed in: November 2021
9

New conservatory

Verified Review

Nice guys and nice clean tidy job

Location: GU47
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Patio door replacement.22/

Verified Review

We have now had both the front door and the patio door replaced by AEG Windows. On both occasions, the work was carried out to a very high standard. Anthony and Ben arrived on time, were very polite and friendly, and were very professional. After completion of the work, everything was left in a clean and tidy manner. I would definitely recommend this company to family and friends.

Location: GU47
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

New Windows

Verified Review

Outstanding work from start to finish. The AEG team were professional, efficient and tidy. I cannot recommend them highly enough!

Location: GU19
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

2 bay windows and one smaller front window

Verified Review

Anthony and his team were first class. From his initial survey of the windows, Anthony was very knowledgable and helpful in helping us choose our window style. We were given a fit date and were contacted the day before to confirm time of arrival (why can’t all tradesman be this way!) The windows were fitted quickly and efficiently on the day. Not only that, Anthony and his team were very clean in their work, tidying and hoovering before they left (again, why can’t all tradesman be like that!) Very impressed with the windows and the all round service. Cannot recommend AEG windows highly enough.

Location: GU14
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Single Door

Verified Review

Replaced door. On time, pleased with work and tidy. Will use again.

Location: GU47
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Replaced 6 sealed units

Verified Review

Replaced 6 sealed units of glass at my house. Absolutely fantastic job. Clean, tidy and polite. Would highly recommend

Location: GU47
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Replacement of exterior doors.

Verified Review

Anthony completed a thorough and well executed job. His professionalism throughout the whole process was exemplary and he dealt with my Mother in a considerate manner. Thoroughly recommend AEG.

Location: RG41
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Composite front door and standard back door and windows for whole house.

Verified Review

Anthony - Ben - Ross the fitters are very polite and happy. Workmanship was carried out to a high standard, tidy and efficient team, would highly recommended!

Location: GU19
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replace kitchen window.

Reliable, always punctual on time, tidy up the workplace, quick and high-quality work.

Location: GU14
Reviewed in: January 2021