Customer Reviews (411)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9

Leak in sink to outlet/waste

Effecient, friendly team.

Location: KT12
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Leaking basin waste pipe

Excellent service and work. Highly recommended

Location: KT15
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Button stuck on shower control, removed temperature control, found button out of line with ring

Verified Review

George again was friendly and professional. Understood the problem and fixed it very quickly. I would highly recommend George for your plumbing needs.

Location: Addlestone
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Repair leaking pipe

Verified Review

Extremely effiicient job all round. AES called me back when they said they would, they fitted me in at short notice, kept me up to date with their arrival time completed the job for a fair price. I find trying to get reliable tradesmen that do what they say when they say they will, is rare. Can't recommend AES enough and will definately use again and recommed them. Thank you AES Plumbing.

Location: KT15
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Fit new mixer tap in kitchen sink

Verified Review

The whole process was smooth from start to finish, from booking (with Jackie) to completion. George arrived on time and completed the task efficiently, tidying up afterwards and leaving the kitchen as he found it. I would have no hesitation to use George again.

Location: KT13
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Installing 2 taps and isolation valves

Verified Review

Jackie and George have been the most helpful to schedule and carry out the work to install taps and isolating valves for me. The quote was accurate, the work was done on time and in a very professional manner. Thank you again!

Location: KT15
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Replacing radiator valves

Verified Review

George arrived bang on time, and got on with the job straightaway. It was not straightforward, but he worked quickly, and everything was left spick and span.

Location: SW19
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Disconnect dishwasher and plumb in a new one

Verified Review

Having two weeks to go before moving house our integrated dishwasher packed in and needed replacing. AO drivers could not disconnect when delivering new appliance. Called AES, having used them for urgent work before and the whole job was successfully completed 24 hours after making the call including making good the kitchen fascia. AES have never let me down unlike other scrappage and installation companies. Recommend AES every time. Reliable and recommended.

Location: KT14
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Repair of water storage and F&E tank

Verified Review

Excellent Service. Rapid response and appointment made very quickly. Work carried out really well, tidy, efficient and on time. Couldn't ask for more! Highly recommended. Would definitely use again in future.

Location: KT15
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Toilet repair

Verified Review

I would highly recommend George as he arrived on time and the work was carried out promptly and expertly at short notice on a Bank Holiday weekend. I am very grateful and my toilet is now behaving beautifully!

Location: KT15
Reviewed in: August 2022