Customer Reviews (279)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Carpet cleaning for an appartment

Verified Review

Happy with Anthony. He came a few days before checked the place gave us a very reasonable quote and got the job done within 3 hours. Post work gave us some tips and cleaners to keep the carpet clean too. Very happy with the job.

Location: RG1
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Upholstery and carpet

Verified Review

Once again a fantastic job of cleaning our sofas and carpet. Such friendly people, very professional and extremely tidy. Very helpful advice given. Would highly recommend. Thank you again.

Location: RG30
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.75

Carpet Cleaning

This is the second time in using A G Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning Great service always very pleasant, cleaning is superb.

Location: RG10
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Clean bedroom carpets and rug

Verified Review

A thorough and diligent clean of our bedroom, landing and stair carpets. Courteous and efficient. Very competitive price. Would highly recommend.

Location: RG7
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Carpet cleaning, 1 x Hallway, 1 x Living room and 1 x Bedroom

Verified Review

Excellent job, carried out quickly, efficiently and as quoted. Even managed to get some old stains out which had bene in the carpet for 4 years, would certainly use again.

Location: RG4
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Cleaning various carpets including treatment of nail varnish stain and cat wee!

Verified Review

Anthony and Lorraine attended soon after contacting them and cleaned various carpets. >Lounge >Kids bedroom with nail varnish >Rug Very careful, detailed work and excellent removal of tough stains. Plus very nice people too and reasonable costs. Highly recommended!

Location: RG4
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Cleaning carpets in two rooms, a large, woollen rug, carpet on stairs and landing.

Verified Review

I have used A G Carpets and Upholstery Cleaning on many occasions. Antony and his team are always punctual, polite and do an excellent job of restoring our carpets. One of the ones cleaned today was covered in tea, coffee and make-up stains and they are all gone. The team are always quick to complete work but at the same time, thorough and go above and beyond to provide their service. Antony has a lot of experience in this area and his advice is sound. This service is good value for money.

Location: RG6
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Identified stain source and recommended ways to reduce it

Verified Review

I was very impressed with my interaction with Anthony earlier today. He is a polite, helpful and honest person who came round my house to identify the stain source left by the previous house owners by carrying out a few tests on it. A top bloke with integrity - I would gladly recommend.

Location: RG31
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Carpet cleaning

Verified Review

On time, friendly, did a good job at quoted price

Location: RG4
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Cleaning two sofas

Verified Review

Excellent service, superb results.

Location: RG8
Reviewed in: March 2022