Customer Reviews (187)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Upright piano removal to Selborne Church

Verified Review

Andrew and the team were very efficient and friendly and did an excellent job in spite of terrible weather. I would highly recommend them.

Location: GU34
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Removal and Storage

Verified Review

Andy and his team are efficient, friendly, and provide a personal experience much better than some of the bigger companies. They took great care of our goods and property throughout our move. Definitely recommend.

Location: GU7
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

House removal

Verified Review

Highly recommend Andy and his team for house removals. They did mine in the middle of a heatwave which was not easy but they did a great job and were all so friendly and helpful.

Location: KT24
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

House move

Verified Review

Fantastic company and team to get the house move done with no stress in Andy's leadership. Very reliable, honest and hard working people. Andy and his team went the extra mile to make sure the work was done to our needs, explained everything very clearly throughout the whole process, and was the most affordable quote we were given. They are a truly professional company, delivering a very friendly and efficient service. Strongly recommend them!

Location: GU2
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

House Move

What a wonderful service. Polite, friendly and professional. Andrew and his Team kept us in touch every step of the way from quote to completion. We would use this company again without hesitation and would recommend to anyone. Fair price and exemplary service.

Location: GU10
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Removal and storage of house contents

Verified Review

We received excellent service from Andrew and his team: they arrived on time and carried out the work efficiently, carefully and respectfully. They were courteous and considerate.

Location: GU4
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

House move

Verified Review

Amazing service from Andy and his team making our house move as effortless as possible. Turned up on time, all the guys were really friendly, took great care of all our stuff and worked really quickly. Would highly recommend.

Location: GU1
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Home removals

Verified Review

I thoroughly recommend AIM. Andrew and his team were utterly brilliant from start to finish - requesting a quote was quick and straightforward, and Andrew was easily contactable and very patient about pencilled dates changing. On the day the team provided an impeccable service and removed a lot of the stress from the house moving process - THANK YOU!

Location: GU2
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Removing furniture from a bungalow to a house

Verified Review

Absolute stars from start to finish. Professional but super friendly. So helpful and nothing to much trouble either. Would definitely recommend them.

Location: GU12
Reviewed in: December 2021
9.75

Removals

Verified Review

AIM Removals moved our furniture and boxes from a 2 bed flat into storage. Andy was professional, on time, respectful of the property and generally delightful. I would recommend Andy to other customers.

Location: GU1
Reviewed in: December 2021