Customer Reviews (57)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Test four areas for asbestos

Fast, efficient and reasonably priced asbestos testing

Location: GU14
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Asbestos Analysis

Verified Review

This company couldn’t be nicer to deal with. Friendly, efficient and reassuring! 5* use with confidence.

Location: GU34
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Sampling roof sheets for asbestos

Verified Review

I had some roof sheets . That needed to be tested. These Guys were so helpful. Tested in 24 hours and had the results. Wow. Thank you so much.

Location: RG10
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Testing

Verified Review

Richard is professional, knowledgeable and delivers all-round excellence. Many thanks.

Location: RG20
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Asbestos Sample Testing Was Easy

Verified Review

Sample test result received within 5 hours of Airsafe receiving the sample. Can’t fault this or their correspondence.

Location: RG26
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Testing for asbestos in the ceiling

Verified Review

Andy visited and delivered a fast, efficient, and professional service. I received the results next day. I'm very happy and would totally recommend them.

Location: GU2
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

An inspection to ascertain if any asbestos was present

Verified Review

Rich came back to us with a good quote and was able to fit us in quickly. He was responsive to emails and took time to explain the process and steps leaving us assured he was the best person to go with. We received results the same day. Highly recommend him

Location: GU2
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Asbestos survey

Verified Review

Richard was accommodating, friendly and professional and the results came back very quickly. Would definitely recommend.

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Asbestos survey of artex ceiling

Verified Review

Richard booked the job in promptly, arrived on time and completed the survey quickly and tidily. I received the results the same day. Great service, I would recommend.

Location: KT16
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Asbestos testing

Verified Review

The Airsafe service is fantastic. They are very helpfull and got our stest back to us very quickly. Very polite and give good advice.

Location: RG14
Reviewed in: January 2022