Customer Reviews (106)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Partition wall in a private car park

Verified Review

Tony and Michael started early and finished the work within 3 days. Looks superb! Very professional workmanship, timely start and finish and cleaned up the area after completing the job. Highly recommended.

Location: KT9
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Replacement of front garden wall

Verified Review

My elderly mother's front garden wall was listing over and near to collapse. She contacted Tony - he visited on Tuesday and arranged to do work the next day. He completely removed the existing bricks before breakfast and finished laying the new wall just after lunch. My mother was very impressed with Tony's planning and methodical approach and is more than happy with the end result. In her words "an excellent job".

Location: KT6
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Repair of flower bed retaining walls and boundary wall

Verified Review

These were small repair jobs, but they received full professional care from Tony, even to the extent of his return to site to protect new mortar from unexpected rain.

Location: KT19
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Front garden wall and path paving

Verified Review

Absolutely terrific workmanship and service. Tony is a skilled tradesman and a pleasure to do business with. Prompt communication, really helpful with finding the right solution and simply getting the job done. Courteous, tidy, and thorough. I’ve already asked him to do another job! I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him.

Location: KT6
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Built new brick wall after existing wall was blown down during recent storm.

Verified Review

Tony did a great job replacing our garden wall. He gave very good advice and helped us choose the type of brick, we are delighted with finished wall, A J Brickwork were very easy to work with and very responsive. The job was completed within a week of us requesting a quote which eased our worries about security of our grounds. Would recommend.

Location: KT4
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Repairing brick pillars

Verified Review

Although this was quite a small job, the work was carried out without delay and a good finish was delivered. Would recommend and use again

Location: SM7
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.75

Building a new brick wall

Verified Review

Tony and the team were great. He built our wall to time cost and quality and you can’t ask for any more than that really. Friendly service and I would definitely call upon Tony again.

Location: KT10
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Internal and external brick work after steel beams had been put in

Verified Review

Tony was very professional And polite always on time had great knowledge about the hole job not just the brickwork was a pleasure to work alongside on this project the finish of the brick work was 2nd to none we will definitely be having AJ brick work back on our other projects

Location: SW18
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Repair and rebuild front garden wall following storm damage

Verified Review

Tony did a great job. Very quick to respond, even though he was very busy due to lots of other storm damage. He worked quickly and tidily and cleared up when he was finished. The wall looks great and we're happy to recommend him. To top it off he's a nice bloke as well.

Location: KT1
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Rebuilding a brick wall that fell down in the high winds

Verified Review

Very pleased with the wall, Tony was extremely helpful came to see the job on the day I contacted the company. He kept me up to date at all times and the job was completed very quickly all mess taken away. Would definitely use the Company again if needed.

Location: KT1
Reviewed in: March 2022