Customer Reviews (45)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Loft insulation

Verified Review

James arrived at stated time and carried out the work efficiently. He had me inspect the work as it progressed to ensue I was happy, used quality materials and was very friendly. Very pleased with the finished wirk. Highly recommended

Location: CO16
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Removal of roof open cell spray foam insulation.

Verified Review

James Timbrell, the proprietor and the principal engineer of AJJ Solutions maintained a professional attitude throughout. Excellent communication. He conducted the task on the timely basis that he anticipated from the beginning which fell over 10 days. While the job was messy, he cleaned up at the end of each day and removed all waste materials. The price was very reasonable compared to competitors. A Certificate was provided which I was able to submit to my solicitor. I would highly recommend approaching James for a quote on the range of services he provides.

Location: NR14
Reviewed in: January 2023
8.5

Install additional loft insulation

Verified Review

James carried out the work quickly, cleanly and to a high standard. He was also very friendly and went out of his way to helpful (removing waste that he didn’t necessarily have to, assisting with moving items out of the loft space etc). Very pleased.

Location: CO5
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Add layer of loft insulation and light fitting insulators

Verified Review

James did a great job for us. His initial survey and estimate was thorough and fairly priced and just what we needed improve our loft insulation. He carried all the work quickly and efficiently, and I was very impressed with the finished result. I have already noticed a real improvement in the house. Throughout the process James and his colleague worked really hard and were polite and friendly. I would recommend him without hesitation.

Location: IP14
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

New loft insulation

Verified Review

Very professonal. James visited the job beforehand, and then insulated the loft very effectively. He is reliable, friendly, efficient and helpful throughout the process. I would highly recommend his work .

Location: CM4
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Roof insulation

Verified Review

James was excellent at communicating and did a very professional job

Location: CM8
Reviewed in: December 2022
9.75

Loft insulation

Verified Review

James installed loft insulation for us. It was a job which involved some very tight loft spaces and having to lift and reboard a large area. James was really helpful in the quote process - he answered lots of questions and was very responsive. On site, James was very polite and went above and beyond the brief, even taking a disused water tank out of the space which wasn’t planned. We would recommend James and his work - thanks James!

Location: CO6
Reviewed in: December 2022
10

Replace insulation and boarding in loft and board / insulate and install a cold roof system in bathroom.

Verified Review

James and Luke were friendly, professional and hard working. They communicated effectively through the process and cleaned up after themselves. They have made a huge difference to the retention of heat in our house!! Would highly recommend.

Location: CO6
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Insulating part of a loft. Changing a concrete fence pnel

Verified Review

James and Luke did a good job and were efficient and courteous and tidied up after themselves.

Location: CM3
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Refitting loft insulation and installation of boards for storage space

Verified Review

Very happy with the work carried out by James, very friendly and professional. Explained the job very simply and gave great advice. He cleaned up after and helped get our possessions up to the loft when he finished. Would definitely recommend his services and will be contacting him again for any further work we may need. Thanks for the great work James!

Location: CO3
Reviewed in: November 2022