Customer Reviews (73)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Installation of new boiler and central heating system

Verified Review

I’d highly recommend this company! The staff were all so helpful and patient with me. Dan arranged for relocation of certain radiators which will be hugely beneficial to me financially, Davie and his lovely crew did the work with the minimum of fuss and disruption and he was so helpful - a great example to his team. And the biggest shout-out of all goes to Theresa, who works in the office, co-ordinates everything and is so polite, patient, helpful and friendly but also very professional…she deserves an award! Thank you all very much indeed!

Location: G52
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.5

Boiler service

From when they first installed the boiler a year ago they have been very helpful on our needs required.

Location: Bishopton
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Servicing the boiler as it was not working properly

Verified Review

I had not turned the dial round properly, everything he did was excellent, he left no mess, he was very helpful and explained things to me. Would recommend Simon.

Location: Glasgow
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Reset thermostat as my boiler was not working

Verified Review

They were very courteous and very helpful.

Location: Glasgow
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Yearly boiler service

Verified Review

The chaps that did it were great, I am very pleased, they were very good, spot on time, I would recommend them

Location: Glasgow
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Excellent prompt service. Thomas was fully covid compliant, very thorough and extremely professional. Will definitely use for any future requirements.

Location: G51
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.75

Service two living flame gas fires

Verified Review

Thoroughly efficient and professional.

Location: G73
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Complete service of the boiler and central heating system.

Verified Review

Simon the engineer was very efficient, pleasant and did a thorough job. He came when he said he would. Would recommend.

Location: Bishopton
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Serviced boiler.

No comments given.

Location: Glasgow
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Boiler Service

Verified Review

I am very happy with yearly service of my boiler. Engineer very well mannered, very helpful.

Location: PA8
Reviewed in: September 2021