Customer Reviews (15)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Living room, hall stairs and landing, rug and chair cleaned

Verified Review

They did a first class job of cleaning, would highly recommend and definitely use again.

Location: NE15
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Alex cleaned and sealed our Karndean kitchen floor which is nearly 20 years old.

Verified Review

Alex did a brilliant job. As usual he was punctual and extremely hard working. The floor now looks new, so much better than I ever expected. I no longer think I will need to replace the floor. What a difference!

Location: NE66
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

To clean two armchairs

Verified Review

Alexander was very punctual. He got down to work straight away assessing the chair coverings first before deciding on cleaning method. He was unobtrusive and we hardly knew he was there. He was a very clean and tidy operator and the place was spotless when he left. He even whistled a little tune whilst working. Would throughly recommend.

Location: NE39
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Cleaning two reclining settees and my stairs and landing carpets.

Verified Review

I am absolutely delighted. My settees and carpet look so good. Thank you for a job well done. I would have no hesitation in recommending you to family and friends.

Location: NE39
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Clean all tiles in master en suite

Verified Review

A fantastic job, Alex is a complete perfectionist. I could not recommend more highly

Location: NE17
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Cleaning hall,stairs and landing carpet.

Verified Review

Alex arrived on time and did a great job, he was very thorough and it looked like a different carpet when he'd finished. I would recommend.

Location: NE16
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Clean and protect stair carpet and landing.

Verified Review

Pleased with the final result. Found alex to be proffesonal, also giving good advice with any questions asked about the carpet. Would use alex again. Hope this is a help to new customers.

Location: NE11
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Cleaning carpets in the lounger, hall and one bedroom + a recliner chair.

Verified Review

Alex provided a thorough and friendly service with excellent results. He also provided advice on how to maintain carpets.

Location: NE36
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Stairs and Landing

Verified Review

Excellent service. Explained the process, got on with the job and advised could contact if any queries as well as advice given for floor care. Brilliant.

Location: NE16
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Living Room carpet and corner couch cleaning

Verified Review

Excellent professional service. The carpet and the couch were extremely grubby and now look perfect. He explained why a previous service provider had left stains and rectified those issues where possible. We'll definitely be a repeat customer.

Location: DH9
Reviewed in: December 2021