Customer Reviews (197)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Demolish existing carport and install new

Verified Review

Excellent job accomplished in a a very professional manner. Very pleased with the outcome.

Location: SO32
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Full length carport on my drive

Verified Review

Excellent professional company from start to finish from when I was phoning around companies as soon as I spoke to Alan I knew it was a company I could trust the 2 lads who fitted my car port plus a roof to a excising structure were very polite clean and very particular I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Aliport car ports thank you.

Location: PO10
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Car port

Verified Review

He arrived at 8o’clock and didn’t finish until after 7. It was a lot to do for just one person but he did it and very efficiently. Clean and tidy, swept up at finish and left the site as we would expect.

Location: DT9
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Put a lean to up.

Verified Review

From the lady who answered the phone, the surveyor and the fitter - all extremely helpful.

Location: Swindon
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Remove and replace old port

Verified Review

Arrived on time and work was undertaken in an efficient and tidy manner. Rubbish was taken away and the finished work was first class. Highly recommend.

Location: SO19
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Made to measure Carport

Verified Review

Excellent. Professional from start to finish. Alan, fitters and lady in office very friendly, quick and easy to deal with. Made to measure carport. Started 8.30am finished by 4pm. Thank you.

Location: SN2
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Fitted a car port

Verified Review

I cannot fault the work, very polite, arrived on time, and I would recommend

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Fitted a car port

Verified Review

Had a car port fitted last Thursday. Great speedy service from Alan and the team, highly recommend. Many thanks

Location: BH12
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

New carport

Verified Review

From initial visit through to completion service was excellent. The installers were helpful and efficient. I would highly recommend to anybody

Location: Rotherham
Reviewed in: February 2022
9.75

Install Carport

Verified Review

Very pleased with the finished carport, installed to our satisfaction ,whole process from initial contact and order to completion was carried out very professionally .

Location: BH21
Reviewed in: January 2022