Customer Reviews (694)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9

Service to the garage door

Verified Review

I would recommend and use again

Location: Sutton Coldfield
Reviewed in: July 2022
8.25

Service and new battery

Verified Review

Great work. Good communication and turned up as agreed. Fixed and working for reasonable call out pricd

Location: B93
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.5

Making overhead door open and shut.

Verified Review

Good standard of work efficiently carried out.

Location: B14
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replace faulty guide bracket

Verified Review

Paul was great. He identified the problem quickly got me out of trouble so I could close the door and then sources the part and fitted it quickly. Great service. Highly recommended.

Location: B76
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Garage door repaired

Verified Review

Paul was able to repair my garage door, which I had managed to damage. Brilliant job, also managed to supply and fix two new brackets which had fallen off, never to be seen again, this was on a 30 year old door. I would highly recommend Paul, professional from start to finish.

Location: B75
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Repair garage doors

Verified Review

First spoke to Paul just as he was due to go on holiday, he said he would contact me on his return, true to his word he rang me this morning, came within 30 minutes. Identified the problem and carried out the repair immediately. Very competitive price, very good standard of work and a very friendly guy. Certainly recommend.

Location: B25
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Remove old garage door and surround. Replace with new door

Verified Review

Paul was polite, efficient and knowledgeable about my request. I knew it would take two weeks for order to be processed. 3 Weeks from order to completion. Tidy worker and removed all old parts from premises. I would 100% recommend him to other people

Location: B76
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Re-oiled garage door

Verified Review

It was excellent. I would recommend him to anybody.

Location: Solihull
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replacement of springs and locking bars on up and over doors

Verified Review

Paul from Allied Garage Doors did an excellent job in replacing the springs on my garage doors. It was a very good price He was a very pleasant man and I would gladly recommend him to anyone.

Location: B75
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Supply and installation of an electric garage door

Verified Review

From the quotation to the installation Paul was friendly professional and knowledgeable. I am so pleased with the door and have had neighbours admire the door and ask for Paul’s details.

Location: B91
Reviewed in: May 2022