Customer Reviews (136)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacing Ridge Tiles

Verified Review

Excellent job. John is a lovely guy to deal with. His scaffolders are also great. They had a mishap when taking the scaffolding down. Told John who is going to sort it out. Thoroughly recommend this company and also MAC Scaffolding for the work they’ve done for us.

Location: SO31
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Leak in roof

Verified Review

I needed a roofer to fix a leak in my roof and all weather were very quick to respond. The job was completed quickly and efficiently. Will recommend to anyone. Nice guys too!

Location: SO19
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Replacement flat garage roof

Verified Review

John and his team stripped back our old flat felt garage roof, fascias, gutter and downpipe and replaced with new. The team were professional, friendly and efficient - the new roof looks fantastic and the team had excellent attention to detail. The work was completed in two days as quoted and there were no hidden extras. Would have no hesitation in recommending John and his team.

Location: SO32
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.5

New roof and felt. Repointing of chimney.

Verified Review

The work was undertaken in a professional way, with good communication.

Location: SO30
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Storm damage: replace ridge tile, replace 2 broken tiles, assess roof for other damage

Verified Review

EXCELLENT SERVICE. John was very helpful when I phoned about storm damage on 18th February. He came the following day to assess and reassure. New tiles were put in temporarily to make sure no rain came in. He returned on 23rd to put right all damage. I was kept informed at all times of dates and times. Both John and his young assistant, Jamie, are professional, courteous, helpful and friendly. They were punctual and tidy and nothing was too much trouble. I am having John back to replace all my ridge tiles and was impressed with the video showing what needed to be done.

Location: SO40
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Recover conversion roof

Verified Review

Excellent work!!! Would highly recommend

Location: PO12
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Repair Pear Tree Church Annexe Roof in Bitterne Southampton.

Verified Review

Another excellent job completed by John and his team on our properties. The work was completed in a professional manner and the site was left clean and tidy. I would not hesitate to recommend "All Weather Roofing Division" to anyone looking for any excellent roofing contractors.

Location: SO19
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Replacing roofing felt on Church Hall flat roof.

Verified Review

Excellent service from the Roofing Division. Completed the work efficiently and left the site clean and tidy.

Location: SO19
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.75

Repair and Replacement if significant storm damage

Verified Review

What a great company, pleasant, on time, great care taken during the time they were here working and a fair price for a quality job. I would highly recommend these guys - John who runs it was excellent as were the other roofers

Location: SO31
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Fixed slipped tile back in place

Verified Review

John was very prompt in replying to my enquiry yesterday and came to my property today. Very professional in his approach keeping me informed of the scope of work to fix the tile back in place. I have used John before and will continue to use his services in the future. I have no hesitation in recommending John to others who are seeking high quality work by a professional roofer.

Location: SO19
Reviewed in: February 2022