Customer Reviews (305)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

A large tree was cut down.

From start to finish dealing with this company was excellent. Tade was professional all the way though and kept to his word. I will use him again. I've used many Tree surgeons. He has outstripped the others.

Location: TW2
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

To remove some bushes and an Ash tree.

Verified Review

The guys did a great job. Completed the works to a great standard and on time. I would have no hesitation in recommending them at all.

Location: KT24
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Tree felling

Verified Review

I cannot sing their praises loud enough. What they did was remarkable. Their care and protection of the flowers, shrubs and pots and patio of the house was extraordinary, it was so clean you would not have known any work had taken place. Their expertise whilst felling the tree was something to behold. I will highly recommend this company to all.

Location: KT12
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

General tidy up of shrubs and trees including hanging over from neighbours trees

Verified Review

Great job, everything on my list completed and all cuttings removed from site

Location: KT11
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Substantial reduction in the size of a large tree

Verified Review

Tade and team arrived on time. He showed flexibility by agreeing to reduce the size of the large tree by more than contracted (at a fair, agreed, extra cost). The team's professionalism was clear throughout the work. They respected the shrubs and plants near the tree - and took particular care of the birdbox on the main tree trunk - with an egg in it. The team worked hard throughout the job. As the tree was being reduced, they consulted us to confirm volume reduction. The team tidied up well and checked that we were happy with everything before departing. In summary, good value for money.

Location: KT6
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Total removal of an Ash Tree

Verified Review

From requesting a quote until completion of work Alpha Tree Surgeons were most Professional, it was not the easiest of tree removals as we have a public footpath running next to our property, they placed the safety of others as a priority.. The finished work area was left clean and tidy. I would and have no problem in highly recommending Alpha Tree Surgeons to anyone requiring their services, I would certainly use them in future.

Location: SM7
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Cutting trees back to boundary, with the remit to let more light into our back garden

Verified Review

Now, I've seen the work from other tree cuttibg services and believe me, there are all types, this company being at the top of there the game, could not recommend these guys enough, left the garden perfect, a job extremely well done at a good price too...

Location: KT12
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

A fallen tree in the back garden

Verified Review

Today we had a tree fall in the back garden due to the bad weather. We called Tade from alpha tree care and he arrived within a hour of the phone call. He carried out the work in a timely manor and no damaged was caused to anything else in the garden which was a huge plus. Thank you so much and we would highly recommend anytime.

Location: KT10
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.75

Tree cutting and tidying up.

Verified Review

Very happy with work carried out.

Location: KT3
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Cluster of conifers and various other trees to be felled, stump grinding and pruning.

Verified Review

We've had Tade and his team do tree works last year and were very impressed with the work carried out and how tidy they leave everything afterwards so got them back in to do more work. Very professional, friendly and would definitely recommend to others.

Location: KT5
Reviewed in: April 2021