Customer Reviews (557)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacing an old aerial and cable splitter.

Verified Review

Very easy to book a visit. Daniel was on time, polite and carried out the work in a very professional manner. Took time to explain everything. Replaced the old aerial, added a new cable splitter and reattached an outside loose cable. After the work was done Daniel checked signals throughout the house to make sure all was working as it should be. Would definitely use Alpine aerials again.

Location: TW12
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Connected new aerial points to existing antenna.

Verified Review

Jason installed 4 new Ariel points and tested an existing antenna for us. He talked us through all the options and then completed the work quickly. We were very impressed, have great reception in all rooms now and wish we had done it sooner. Would thoroughly recommend.

Location: KT17
Reviewed in: August 2022
9

Aerial taken down

Verified Review

Very good prompt service

Location: SW13
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Supply and install Digital TV Aerial and 2 points.

Verified Review

Top notch install, very neat and tidy with great communication, would reccomend to anyone needing work done.

Location: KT19
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Connected a hearing aid device.

Verified Review

Jason is so patient and I feel very confident with him helping me understand my tv, you view box and now hearing device. He does not rush, he explains everything clearly and does not make you feel uncomfortable about asking questions. Very professional I would thoroughly recommend him to anyone.

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Mounting a new tv and bracket

Verified Review

Needed and new tv and bracket installed into our newly decorated bedroom. Really quick and clean job. Very happy!

Location: KT20
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Installing tv on wall

Verified Review

What can I say. The job wasn’t good it was excellent. Thank you Alpine Aerials. If I need or friends need a recommendation you’re number one on my list.

Location: KT1
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Extending Wi-Fi to outbuilding. Put up tv and tv bracket on wall

Verified Review

Excellent work carried out by Jason. Tidy, punctual and completed to a high standard

Location: KT10
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.5

Connect tv connect hearing aid

Verified Review

I have used this company many times. Jason is patient and spends time explaining how different tv devices work. He is so patient and professional. I would thoroughly recommend him highly to anyone needing a tv connection. Putting TV on wall. Connecting hearing aid. He has time for you and explains things clearly.

Location: KT18
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Fitting new aerial

Verified Review

Jason responded quickly to my request and carried out the work efficiently.

Location: KT12
Reviewed in: June 2022