Customer Reviews (16)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Full Flat renovation

Verified Review

We used the team for a full flat renovation (including kitchen and bathroom replacement, and structural wall removal) - we couldn't recommend the team more. They made sure everything was done to the highest standard, always making sure that we were happy with everything before calling it finished. And in addition, are a lovely bunch of people to work with. We are extremely happy with our flat ! So thank you.

Location: SW9
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Bathrooms Refurbishment

Verified Review

Very pleased. Came across them online when looking for renovation of two bathrooms. Impressed with professionalism and speed of quote. Once work started, a number of issues arose with the original building which the team were always willing to fix pragmatically and cost effectively. Marcello was always contactable which is hugely reassuring and Tommas and his team were brilliant in their work ethic and attention to detail, as well as good fun, honest people to work with. I subsequently recommended them to a number of people who have also been pleased with their work.

Location: SW11
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Refurbishment of a 3 bedroom flat in central London

Verified Review

ALT did a complete refurbishment of a 3 bedroom flat in central London for me. I chose them after getting other quotes and finding Marcello to be the easiest to communicate with and responsive to all my questions. From providing design options (and proving great modern taste) to resourcing all items and installing, the whole job was done at a very high standard with no cutting of corners. I visited the site several times during the works and found the team to always work in a very tidy and professional environment. I was regularly updated on the progress and paid as work progressed.

Location: N1
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

House re-design and renovation

Verified Review

We instructed Alt to re-design and refurbish our home. It was a really efficient service and our needs were met with precision and in good time too. We thought they were definitely worth the money we paid because of the quality and effort they put in. We had an awkwardly shaped space for our bathroom and we were concerned we wouldn’t be able to have what we wanted, but the Team were approachable and great listeners, they took our concerns on board and kept us updated regularly. We highly recommend Alt if you want a project completed in good time, with no stress as you are in safe hands.

Location: SE19
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Loft Conversion, structural work and interior refurbishment

Verified Review

Alt Constructions converted our roof space to a bedroom with en-suite bathroom and storage. These guys are true professionals, the team led by Tommas and Lucas were a pleasure to work with, always proactive in managing the schedule, ensuring we knew what was happening next. We really noticed the contribution they made to the project, you can really tell these guys work together and specialise on conversions like this. We are thrilled with the work, so much that we have recommended them to our family and passed their name to our neighbours enquiring for a conversion similar to the one we did.

Location: Isleworth
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Flat full renovation

Verified Review

We needed a reliable company for the renovation of our flat in North London, we wanted top quality and a friend who works in the building trade recommended Alt Construction. The team did brilliant work within our required time frame. High end finishes and great communication as Marcello always kept us in the loop with updates throughout the entire project. Slightly more expensive than other companies used in the past but we definitely got the best results. Highly recommended!

Location: NW6
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Building and plumbing work

Verified Review

Alt Construction carried out building and plumbing work in our restaurant Terra Rossa in London. Excellent work, great team. Highly recommended!

Location: N1
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

3 bedroom flat refurbishment

Verified Review

I used Alt for the full refurbishment of my flat in central London. Right from the very beginning Marcello, Lukasz, Tommas and the team were helpful, responsive and thorough, taking time to understand all my requirements and help with any issues. The standard of work is extremely high and everyone is friendly and approachable. The quote was not the lowest of all the contractors I approached, but neither was it the priciest. The quality and attention to detail is superb so I was very happy with my decision to go with them. Highly recommended.

Location: SE11
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Kitchen and bathroom refurbishment

Verified Review

As an architect, I used Alt Constructions to carry out the full refurbishment of my own kitchen and bathroom with small tiles installed on difficult walls. Great job. I will definitely recommend them to my clients.

Location: E9
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Interior renovation

Verified Review

Alt Constructions carried out a great remodelling work in my flat including building, carpentry, plumbing and electric work. The team were easy to work with, reliable, honest and reasonably priced. Good communication throughout and reliable client support team. I have recommended this company to friends and will definitely work with them again.

Location: London
Reviewed in: August 2020