Customer Reviews (128)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacment of an old gas fire fronting a back boiler.

Verified Review

Paul arrived bang on time. He checked the gas pressure for leaks then removed the old fire. He cleaned and serviced the boiler then fitted the replacement front fire unit. All checks were carried out. He was friendly, efficient and very professional. I would highly recommend him.

Location: SS2
Reviewed in: April 2023
10

Boiler replaced

Verified Review

Paul has completed many plumbing jobs for us over the last few years including replacing our daughter's boiler 2 years ago. Our boiler developed a leak recently and Paul has now fitted a new boiler for us too. The work was all carried out in one day ,fast and efficiently.

Location: SS6
Reviewed in: March 2023
10

New boiler

Excellant job done clean and very good

Location: SS8
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Replacing old conventional boiler and water tank with new combi boiler + new radiator valves

Verified Review

Paul provided an excellent service, came on Saturday to see the job, gave me a quote and said he can start on Tuesday. He did exactly that and by the end of the day the new boiler was fitted, the old water tank removed, and new radiator and vales fitted. He even left the flat clean and tidy. Excellent service, we would happily recommend Paul to anyone (and we will definitely use his services again).

Location: SS13
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

My shower was dripping

I am delighted with my shower, you worked very hard taking off tiles replacing and grouting them which isn’t your normal job, the new shower works wonderfully I am so pleased, thank you very much you are highly recommended.

Location: SS8
Reviewed in: October 2022
9

Moving of two radiators and boiler service

Paul carried out the work in a very professional way advising if any changes were needed and communicating along the way during the work. Would be happy to recommend for any work required.

Location: SS15
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

There was no hot water in the house and the boiler needed the yearly service.

Verified Review

I contacted Paul on Saturday evening after he was recommended by a close friend. He responded within minutes, very helpful and scheduled me in first job Monday morning. He turned up on time, very friendly, professional, clean, considerate and most importantly fixed the problem after I was quoted nearly triple the price by a well known establishment! I would, without a shadow of a doubt use Paul again, and have recommended him to my friends too! Highly, highly recommended!

Location: SS8
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Repair to my combi boiler

Verified Review

Brilliant service, paul responded to my advert and was at my door within 30 mins, The job was completed on the first visit and the price was good. Thank you Paul, first class service.

Location: SS8
Reviewed in: August 2022
9.25

Boiler replacement

Verified Review

Paul and his apprentices installed our new boiler with care and attention. It was nice to use a local company, and we would happily reccomend Paul to anyone.

Location: SS8
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replacing an old boiler for a new one

Verified Review

Paul and his team provided an excellent service, I would highly recommend them. On the first visit he took the time to thoroughly check our existing boiler, and gave advice on replacements. We did not have to wait very long for quotes for a new boiler. Communication was great, and we soon had our new boiler fitted hassle-free. Friendly and efficient service from start to finish.

Location: SS8
Reviewed in: April 2022