Customer Reviews (278)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler service. Remove and replace gas hob

Verified Review

Excellent work on both jobs

Location: SP4
Reviewed in: August 2022
9.75

Replace hidden shower valve and head

Verified Review

Swift to respond to the request with good communication prior to commencing the job. Very friendly and polite. We are very pleased to have a working shower again. Wouldn't hesitate in recommending the company, in fact I've already asked for a quote regarding a future job.

Location: SP4
Reviewed in: August 2022
9.75

Cutting, removing and capping mains gas pipe.

Verified Review

Excellent job. First to reply and swift to schedule the appointment. Great communication throughout. Many thanks.

Location: SN10
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Boiler Replacement

Verified Review

The engineers arrived at the arranged time and completed the work efficiently removing all waste when they were finished. I would definitely recommend them.

Location: SP4
Reviewed in: August 2022
9.25

Removing bath and replacing with walk in shower.

Verified Review

I am delighted with my new walk-in shower. The plumber and mate were hardworking, very clean and efficient and pleasant. I look to support local tradesmen and recommend this firm for their excellent work.

Location: SP4
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Annual Boiler Service

Verified Review

Ed arrived on time and carried out the boiler service efficiently. He is always polite and friendly and I am happy to recommend him. I have used this company for several years now.

Location: SP1
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Replacing broken shower

Verified Review

Absolutely first rate service! Always completely reliable, courteous and quick to respond. Can't recommend more highly

Location: SP1
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Replace kitchen sink mixer taps and clear a blockage in the waste pipe of our washing machine

Verified Review

The plumber arrived when he said he would, worked under very difficult conditions because of the present heat wave. He cleared the blockage in our washing machine waste pipe and renewed the mixer taps in the kitchen with minimal fuss. Very professional and cleaned up after himself. I can't thank these guys enough. I would highly recommend to anyone.

Location: SP4
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Move hot water tank, pipework for radiators and new shower room

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work completed.

Location: SP5
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Underfloor heating

Verified Review

Would fully recommend Adrian from Amesbury plumbing. He gave a very competitive quote, completed the work and also fitted in an extra job which was really helpful. Everything cleared up and we are very pleased!

Location: SP1
Reviewed in: June 2022