Customer Reviews (265)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Tony fitted our Atag boiler 3 years ago and services it every year. He always does a good job and leaves everything clean and tidy. He also fitted our new bath taps recently. I would recommend him for any plumbing or heating jobs as he is always reliable and friendly.

Location: BS15
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Gas testing, cutting and capping a gas pipe. Removing 3 other pipes.

Verified Review

Really good service, enquired on Monday job was completed Tuesday morning, turned up on time and completed the job in a timely manner and to what I asked.

Location: BS16
Reviewed in: November 2022
9.75

Leaking boiler.

Verified Review

Using the search function for a professional to repair my boiler AM Plumbing and Heating stoodout. From the initial call to completion Tony was great. He was able to come at short notice and was prepared to repair the boiler straight away. He was even happy to do the additional task of servicing it while he was there. Excellent service will use again in the future.

Location: BS16
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Boiler replacement

Verified Review

Excellent communication, job completed to great standard, clean and tidy. Kept to price. Would definitely recommend Tony and his team.

Location: BS30
Reviewed in: November 2022
9.25

Service boiler

Verified Review

Tony was very busy but managed to fit me in at short notice, done an excellent job on boiler . Very informative to me throughout job

Location: BS20
Reviewed in: September 2022
9.75

Checking boiler for CO

Verified Review

Quick, reliable and very helpful

Location: BS16
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Fit an outside hot tap

Verified Review

Excellent service

Location: BS16
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Service the boiler and tanks

Verified Review

Excellent work as always, we have used AM plumbing and heating for 3 consecutive years, always prompt, polite, efficient, affordable and professional - I would highly recommend!! While carrying out the service Tony also provided some helpful advice regarding future proofing with our next boiler, which we hope is still a few years away, however, when we do need it replaced we will be using AM Plumbing and Heating again ??

Location: BS16
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Yearly service

Verified Review

I would highly recommend Anthony to anyone needing a plumber/heating expert. He fitted our new boiler around 5 years ago and carries out the yearly service. He knows his stuff.

Location: BS5
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

New combi boiler installed

Verified Review

Quick response time. Would reccomend and use again.

Location: BS16
Reviewed in: August 2022