Customer Reviews (17)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.25

Bathroom And Tiling

Verified Review

Great Job, clean on time and a great set of tradesmen. Faultless service great price and very clean. VERY VERY happy with the work carried out HIGHLY recommended

Location: CF72
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Remove old bathroom suite and wall tiles and replace with new

Verified Review

Excellent work with bathroom suite and the tiling was first rate always on time and worked all day till job was finished I will hire him again without question very friendly and professional and good price well recommeded

Location: CF83
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.5

The tiles were replaced and the shower part remodelled. The bathroom screen was replaced too.

Verified Review

My bathrooom now looks stunning! Both Andrew and his colleague carried the work with so much care and detail. They advised me based on what I wanted done and worked within my budget to give me a beautiful shower for a reasonable price. I felt very comfortable having them in my house. They were both friendly and respectful.

Location: CF24
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.25

Bathroom refurbishment

Verified Review

Andrew done a really good job of our bathroom . He is really polite and approachable. We would definitely recommend..

Location: CF71
Reviewed in: April 2022
5

Bathroom renovation

Verified Review

Andrew was difficult to nail down initially and he started doing a few hours in the afternoon for the first two weeks. He then passed work to another tiler as he couldn’t do parquet tiling. We were happy with the work until the unit and sink went in and it was clear that the taps coming out of the wall were too low. He tried to avoid this being a problem by initially installing the unit very low. We asked him to raise it but it was clear that once he did this the taps were too low. He hasn’t returned to fix the taps even though I offered to pay half. He’s been ignoring me for the last 3 weeks.

Score Breakdown

Workmanship

4

Timekeeping

2

Tidiness

8

Courtesy

6
Location: CF14
Reviewed in: February 2022

Reply from Andrew's Bathroom and Tiling Installations

Hi it's andrews bathroom and tiling I would like to apologise to this client as I haven't had time lately to change the height of is tap even though the job was originally signed of by him self and his partner.

9.25

Installed a new bathroom with full wall and floor tiling.

Verified Review

Andrew is always very professional and reliable. He has installed three bathrooms in our house and we are very happy with all of them. I would definitely recommend him for any bathroom installations or tiling jobs.

Location: CF15
Reviewed in: January 2022
1

Quote

Verified Review

Sent a message for a quote and never had a reply

Location: CF42
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Downstairs toilet renovation

Verified Review

Complete demolition of a downstairs toilet and started it from scratch. I have been left with a room I'm no longer ashamed to use or show people. Great communication throughout, and workmanship is brilliant. I wouldn't hesitate to use again!

Location: CF32
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Andrew replaced my shower cubicle with new tray and screen made good the tiles fitted new towel rad

Verified Review

He did a lovely job he was very clean and tidy .Iwould highly recommend him.

Location: CF33
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Tiles fitted in both main bathroom and small toilet

Arrived on time…courteous…and a job well done…what’s more to expect…highly recommended ??????????

Location: Bridgend
Reviewed in: June 2021