Customer Reviews (459)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

House move from 3 bed house to 4 bed house

Verified Review

I really can’t thank Dean and the guys enough. They really went the extra mile. The day was extremely stressful with monies not being exchanged until 5pm. This didn’t phase Dean and the guys at all and they never complained once, this took a huge weight off our shoulders. They were extremely efficient taking care of all of our goods and asking which room each box etc went. I can’t recommend them enough. Thank you so much guys!

Location: NE16
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

House move

Verified Review

Great service from Dean and his lads. From getting booked in to the end of the job there was great communication from Dean. Took great care with our things, but also worked fast. There was big delays with getting the keys for our new property and couldn't start unloading until 5pm. There was no attitude from Dean or the lads after waiting most of the day, still full of laughs, and still taking great care with our things, no charges for the long delays and no extra fees for a late finish. Definitely the company to use, would 100% recommend.

Location: NE31
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

House Move

Verified Review

Really good job on house move. Also some dismantling of furniture. Good care taken and the lads were really accommodating with whatever was needed. Would recommend them all for any house move. Cheers Dean and the team.

Location: NE13
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Removal from my home and from storage and six hour drive to Surrey. Packing into storage unit.

Verified Review

The quality of this removal was excellent in every way……packing, transport, punctuality, reliability and friendliness could not be faulted. The long drive to Surrey was undertaken in excellent time and Dean refrained from smoking in the cabin, which was much appreciated. Highly recommended company at a competitive and reasonable price.

Location: NE27
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Moved a 2-seater sofa and a 3-seater sofa out of my Dad's home and delivered it to my home.

Verified Review

The two lads on the job did a fantastic job. Very friendly and professional. They were very conscientious with taking care of the sofas to make sure they weren't damaged in transit. Also they arrived spot on time and didn't take to long in completing the job. Top lads.

Location: DH4
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Home removal to new house

Verified Review

Dean and the lads were great from start to finish. Very helpful and friendly and went the extra mile when we needed extra furniture removing. Quote was quick and very reasonable and the whole removal was done within a couple of hours. No damage or breakages and would definitely recommend or use again if we needed to! Thank you

Location: DH4
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Removal

Verified Review

Dean was great. Really friendly and done all he could to help make it as easy as possible. 100% recommend.

Location: NE10
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Moving home

Verified Review

Moved from a 3 bed semi to a 4 bed detached home, 15 miles around trip. The team arrived on time, were polite and professional, handled our possessions with care, and worked tirelessly to ensure a smooth transition between homes. We can’t fault the team or recommend them highly enough.

Location: NE20
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Removals for moving house

Verified Review

Dean and his team were helpful, patient, reasonably priced and above all did a great job. Highly recommended.

Location: NE12
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Home move from Peterlee to Gateshead

Verified Review

An absolute dream for start to finish. Friendly staff came and made the whole move from Peterlee to Gateshead very easy. 100% recommend, and would happily use again!

Location: NE8
Reviewed in: June 2022