Customer Reviews (17)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Removed grass and laid hardcore and gravel

Verified Review

Excellent service ! Came to quote when arranged, agreed a date and did the job on the time that was said. Work was completed to a very good standard, workers were very polite and respectful. Would highly recommend ??

Location: PE7
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Relaying 2 Garden Patios

Verified Review

Most impressive and Professional through out the work.Exceeded expectation.We are very pleased with the final result and in particular the approach and attitude of the team.Helpful and keen through out to ensure there was a good relationship with us while competing the work.Took a pride in their work.I have no hesitation in recommending them for similar work.Trustworthy and reliable.

Location: CB25
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Take up existing slabs on paths and patio,prepare ground for block paving

Verified Review

All work completed on time and to agreed budget

Location: PE3
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.5

Decking and patio

Lovely group of lads, very punctual and worked really long days. They explained what there plan was each day and kept us informed if they needed to change anything. The patio was lovely and the decking is fitted really well. I did have to tell them to smoke away from the house which they did apologise for. Really happy and would definitely use this company again.

Location: Peterborough
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Old patio slabs lifted and relaid at side of house. New patio built on site of old one.

Verified Review

Workers arrived on time and were friendly polite and hard working. We were consulted at every point as to what we would like done, were very pleased with a few alterations they suggested which improved the look of the new patio. All rubbish was removed from the site and everything left clean and tidy. All the crew had strong work ethics and we would not hesitate to use them in the future or recommend to others. Thank you to all!

Location: Peterborough
Reviewed in: July 2020
3

Garden Patio

Verified Review

Steer clear of Anglia patios and driveways based in Eye Green Peterborough as they have delivered nothing they promised. Loose slabs after a week, not a few but 13, came back twice to sort and I still have about 6 loose slabs. All the grout has cracked and is falling out, we asked for the gaps to be as small as possible but some are an inch wide and one is even 1.5 inches wide. To add to all this they went through an electrical cable to the garage, not a problem they said we have an electrician who will sort. The electrician came, with tools in a carrier bag and apparently repaired the cable,

Location: PE6
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

New driveway

Excellent work

Location: Peterborough
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Block driveway

Verified Review

These lads were punctual, polite, helpful and very hardworking. Additional patio area was done at same time, all in a large area to cover. The end result looks fantastic and at a very reasonable cost. I would have no hesitation in recommending this Company to anyone.

Location: Peterborough
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Driveway redesigned and block paved, inc. Removal of large tree.

Verified Review

A polite and friendly group of guys worked tirelessly and got the work done to a high standard in just two days, very impressive. The work was supervised regularly and we were advised and kept informed all the way. They worked tidily and cleaned up well when they had finished. I would definitely use again and have no hesitation in recommending them to others.

Location: Peterborough
Reviewed in: September 2020
9.75

Drive block paved

Verified Review

Very professional, hard working, very helpful and go that extra mile until I was happy.

Location: Peterborough
Reviewed in: June 2020