Customer Reviews (455)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Remove all fibre cement soffit board.Set new white UPVC vented soffit boards. New guttering .

Verified Review

We have used this company many times.Jobs have always been done very well.Quotes are very fair.They are friendly and efficient. We would only use Apex Roofing and highly recommend them.

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Bodged Ridge Tile Job

Verified Review

Outstanding service as usual from Ady and his team. An honest reliable contractor you can trust and very competitively priced.

Location: BN11
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Removing Chimney

Verified Review

Good communication. Reliable, turned up when they said they would and completed the job on time. Cleaned up any mess. Also returned free of charge and within 2 days of asking to replace 4 roof tiles that were broken by the scaffolders removing the scaffolding.

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Roof repairs Chimney repair Guttering

Verified Review

Turned up on time, pleasant and friendly workmen. Tidied up well. Izzy in the office communicated well with me even though it was only a small job. Would thoroughly recommend.

Location: RH20
Reviewed in: August 2022
9.25

Replacing Fascia Soffits and Guttering to entire roof

Verified Review

Very professional efficient and courteous throughout; work checked during and after completion; neat and tidy - recommended by a number of neighbours who had work carried out by them final invoice was as estimate

Location: RH17
Reviewed in: August 2022
9

Re-felting living room and kitchen flat roof

Verified Review

As on previous occasions the work was carried out to a high level of professionalism by courteous roofers. The site was left tidy on completion.

Location: BN6
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Roofing reapirs

Verified Review

A slate came loose which he repaired, very polite and very quick, done in no time at all, he did not charge as it was such a small job, I would recommend, he told me a time and called to say he would be a little bit late

Location: Littlehampton
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Chimney repair

Verified Review

We really can't recommend this company enough.Amazing service and complete professionalism from start to finish.They went out of their way to help and accommodate us and were so good. A stress free experience with a great crew who arrived on time and did an amazing job. A big "Thank you" to everyone at Apex Roofing Sussex Ltd.

Location: BN2
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Render repair, roof repair, gutter repair

Verified Review

Excellent, very efficient, all work completed in 2 days which was highly appreciated, I would highly recommend using apex roofing.

Location: BN2
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Replacing vent tiles and dealing with leak

Verified Review

New air vents installed to replace old ones which had become damaged. Also, installed an eaves tray running between the bottom row of roof tiles and the gutter to prevent water dripping through. It hasn't rained since so can't report back on the success of this but I've used Apex before so should be good.

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: July 2022