Customer Reviews (87)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacing 3 downlights in the bathroom

Verified Review

Very quick response time to my query and then on the day were very professional, courteous, tidy and we now have lovely new bathroom lights. Would recommend their services to anyone!

Location: BA14
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Checkatrade Welcome

Verified Review

Checkatrade would like to welcome Apollo Electrical (Sw) Ltd to Trowbridge. They have been a Checkatrade Member since 2014. Apollo Electrical (Sw) Ltd specialise in Electrical services.

Location: BS15
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Moving sockets

Verified Review

Sockets moved. Very professional. No mess left behind. Happily use Apollo again.

Location: BA14
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Put in spotlights and sockets in kitchen renovation.

Verified Review

A nice chap all work done well. Good price, arrived when expected and always left the work place clean and tidy.

Location: SP8
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replacement of dimmer switch with a regular switch and replacement of a light fitting .

Jon very kindly managed to fit me in at short notice, this is guess is a quick job for a professional but beyond my capabilities. Jon was professional , did a great job and left the house tidy, very personable and price was very reasonable.

Location: BA14
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Isolated faulty shower, fit new one , install new and and upgraded fuse board, fit three new lights

Verified Review

Absolutely brilliant service, very professional, knowledgeable, courteous and efficient and will use again for future projects, I would not hesitate to recommend Jon to anyone else in need of a reliable and conscientious electrician .

Location: BA14
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Electrics for new kitchen

Verified Review

Apollo and team we’re professional, on time, and tidy! Very impressed with the service provided. I would highly recommend using Apollo.

Location: BA14
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replaced Lights with Down lights in 3 Rooms, fitted additional external sockets and Lighting

Verified Review

Apollo were amazing, Jon managed to install down lights in our Kitchen and 2 other rooms making no mess, we are really happy and pleased with the finished product. The Apollo team were friendly courteous and informative, discussing all aspect of positioning and product choice giving us a full overview of the installation process before beginning the job. These guys are well worth the call.

Location: BA14
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Rewireing an area.

Verified Review

Very satisfied---- good job done in a reasonable time for a reasonable price.

Location: BA14
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Checkatrade Thank You

Apollo Electrical (Sw) Ltd has been a member of Checkatrade for 6 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Trowbridge specialising in Electrical services.

Location: Trowbridge
Reviewed in: November 2020