Customer Reviews (1094)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Supply and fit new radiators to whole house.

Verified Review

Truly excellent service throughout. Survey and costings thorough and transparent. Accommodated change in a radiator size with no quibbles. The team undertaking the work were courteous, efficient and expertly carried out the work. Two full days work as estimated. Respectfully cleaned up and disposed of all debris. Thank you...highly recommended.

Location: NE3
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

New installation of gas boiler moved from garage to loft

Verified Review

Fair prices and excellent service for the fitting and after sales service which is very important. Do not use a National internet company who you do not even know who your installer would be or a one man business who may not be able to give you after sales service, on holiday or ill etc.

Location: NE16
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

New roof with concrete interlocking tiles. Supply and fit velux window

Aland and Dean are first class workmen. You can have no worries about a job from start to finish. Superb work.

Location: Newcastle Upon Tyne
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

WATER PRESSURE CENSOR AND GAUGE SUPPLIED AND FITTED

Verified Review

FIRST CLASS JOB VERY NICE ENGINEER AND APPRENTICE WHO TAKES NOTICE AND FOLLOWS UP WITH WHAT THE QUALIFIED ENGINEER TELLS HIM.

Location: NE5
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

New boiler installation

Verified Review

Reliable, efficient and high quality work completed

Location: Blaydon-on-Tyne
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.5

Replace boiler

Verified Review

I had the boiler and two radiators replaced, fitters were very polite and carried out the work quickly and efficiently, they took all of the rubbish and old boiler away and worked around my old inquisitive cocker spaniel who thought he could help. We now have a fully working boiler and hot water, thankyou

Location: NE15
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Boiler had stopped working.

Verified Review

My old Potterton boiler started making grinding noises before stopping heating our hot water. I rang Apollo who sent an engineer the next day. He said the fan was broken and needed replacing. I thought it might be difficult to find one but Apollo sourced one and fitted it within 2 days. I’m really happy to have hot water again and that they could repair such an old boiler efficiently and quickly. Very helpful and friendly team.

Location: NE6
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Excellent service from this company. Always on time, reasonable prices, clean workers. Can't go past Appollo

Location: SR5
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.5

Replacing broken down back boiler with a combi boiler.

Verified Review

The whole job was completed in one day by a team of four engineers, plus an electrician for part of the day. They worked hard, were polite, and cleaned up pretty well after the work was completed. Not only that, but they came in at the best price too. We are very pleased with the work done and would not hesitate to recommend them.

Location: NE29
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Radiator replacement

Verified Review

Excellent service. The radiator (old and leaking) was replaced within an hour by a friendly and efficient team with no mess and hardly any interruption to the heating in the house.

Location: NE42
Reviewed in: March 2022