Customer Reviews (185)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Removal of wasps nest

Verified Review

Amazing and successful service from John Hillier from APSL today. He came thoroughly recommended and lived up to his reputation. Not only did he explain what he was going to do and why but he was very knowledgeable and professional at all times. The most important thing was he was very thorough and we now have no signs of wasps anymore! The lady (Marion?) who booked the appointment was also exceptionally friendly and efficient and when I explained my concerns as my neighbour had previously suffered anaphylaxis due to wasp stings she managed to arrange a visit within the hour! Thank you all :)

Location: TW7
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Rate and mice

Verified Review

We have been using APSL for many years. They have always been reliable and helpful and will always be on time. They are a pleasure to deal with

Location: NW2
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

An infestation of ants

Verified Review

We contacted APSL to help with an infestation of ants in the kitchen and hallway. They were amazing. Came over within the hour, quickly diagnosed the problem and reason then dealt with the millions of ants. The guy explained in simple terms each step and cure. No more ants. It’s been over 2 weeks and we’ve been clear. To add to this it was dead cheap. They even followed up with a drive by to check all was well. Recommend them 100%

Location: W13
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Protecting roof from nesting pigeons

Verified Review

This company came and placed metal protection from pigeons around my solar panels and roof stack. They were efficient and inexpensive, and did qn excellent job. Recommended.

Location: EN6
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.75

We had a serious pigeon infestation

Verified Review

I would totally recommend APSL. They were efficient, professional and a pleasure to deal with at a very stressful time. More importantly they resolved our infestation quickly and humanely.

Location: W7
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Blocked dishwasher waste causing the main sink to back up and dish washer to retain water

APSL (Darren) confirmed a speedy appointment with two emails. Their operative (Lewis) arrived on time and explained fully what the problem was and how he was going to resolve it. The two blocked hoses were hoovered and jetted and any debris removed. A very satisfactory solution simply executed in a courteous and professional manner.

Location: W11
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Drainage repairs

Verified Review

Professional and responsive, did a good job in difficult conditions. Highly recommend

Location: W4
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Mouse infestation across the ground floor rooms of our house

Verified Review

We are completely satisfied with the professional and thorough service provided by APSL in tackling the mouse infestation in our house. It’s required several visits to deal with the problem. These have been arranged and carried out promptly and considerately. Along with the work we’ve received good advice about mouse behaviour and what we can do to reduce and prevent the rodent problem here.

Location: W7
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Unblocking drains, reworking of underground pipes, removal of floor, replacement of floor

Verified Review

Joe and his team were excellent from start to finish. He identified the problem with thorough investigation, explained the problems clearly with the work that was needed to fix the issues we had. His team were polite, on time and completed the work to a very high standard. I cannot fault APSL and would highly recommend them. I would without a doubt use them in the future if needed.

Location: TW8
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Drain blockage …water overflowing into basement

Verified Review

Fantastic response! Can’t recommend highly enough. Late afternoon, Thames Water quoted 24 hour response. Meantime, our tenant’s basement was been flooded at the rate of one bucket per 30mins. Called APSL- their engineers arrived within the hour and worked tirelessly till late evening to unblock the drains. Considerate and thorough and fairly priced.

Location: W5
Reviewed in: July 2022