Customer Reviews (98)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Steam-cleaning of roof, application of biocide and 2 coats of Climashield roof coating

Verified Review

Fabulous friendly service from James. Delighted with the result. All windows were covered to protect them and they tidied up each day before they left.

Location: KT14
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Cleaning, coating and painting our roof.

Verified Review

James did an absolutely excellent job. The roof looks great.

Location: KT2
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Roof and patio cleaning. Fungicide treatment.

Verified Review

James was punctual, polite and friendly and went out of his way to provide an excellent service. We are delighted with the results and will be sure to recommend him and to use him again in the future.

Location: CR3
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

To remove extensive moss growth from multiple rooves, and apply biocide to discourage further growth

Verified Review

This work was carried out in a very professional manner, with the minimum of fuss and disturbance. I highly recommend this Aquaknight for this type of work

Location: TW20
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Roof cleaning/ treating

Verified Review

V Professional, and working to a high standard. Polite , and all questions answered . James left the site tidy and clean , Drone pics of before and after showed how amazing the roof looks. Can highly recommend .

Location: BR3
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Roof Cleaning plus garden walls and paving cleaning

Verified Review

Roof looks great and we've had compliments from our neighbours. Plus the garden looks like new with the cleaned paving.

Location: KT12
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.75

Cleaning our block paved driveway.

Verified Review

Thoroughly professionally team. James was prompt with our quote against competitive tendering. Sasha administrated the booking of the work. Adam came to carryout the procedure from start to finish. Excellent job, would thoroughly recommend this company. Plenty of competents from neighbours and guests. Many thanks to you all. Best wishes Steve and Jackie H Worcester Park.

Location: KT4
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Cleaning of roof, gutters, large patio and multiple paths, using scaffolding over conservatory.

Verified Review

Exceptionally competent and professional, with full communication of progress and timescales throughout. Friendly and reliable and a pleasure to have around. The job was completed on time to a very high standard.

Location: TW16
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Full roof moss removal and clean, gutter clear out, fascia fixing, tile replacement

Verified Review

We are delighted with the work that James and his colleague carried our all our house. The drone images of the before and after are outstanding, our roof looks like new! James also carried out a number of ad hoc repairs including the sourcing and replacement of a ridge tile, replacement of a fascia board and fixing fallen tiles. After the roof had been cleaned and treated, the gutters were cleared and windows cleaned. James also re-sanded parts of our drive. The site was left spotless. Would highly recommend.

Location: GU21
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Clean the roof of moss, treat it, clear the gutters, remove the waste and clean the windows

Verified Review

An excellent, speedy job. Followed through and even gave advice on the gutters afterwards. Highly recommend.

Location: KT20
Reviewed in: March 2022