Customer Reviews (339)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9

Significant maintenance work on three trees covered under a TPO.

Very professional approach, completed the work to a very high standard, cleared all areas and very helpful and convivial attitude.

Location: BS24
Reviewed in: May 2022
9

Great western cedar back to the previous reduction points, raise the crown to approximately 3m

Verified Review

On time, friendly, efficient, checked work as they went along and at end. Efficient invoicing.

Location: SO16
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.75

Cut down a tree and pruning

Verified Review

The work was done at a really good standard and the chaps that attended were extremely professional and polite. Absolutely brilliant service by the two young men. They also ensured that all the debris was cleared and collected leaving the garden and house in a very good state. Very happy with the service provided.

Location: RG6
Reviewed in: August 2021
9.75

Pruning, thinning + shaping trees.

Excellent.

Location: Eastleigh
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Chopped down a tree

Verified Review

Great job, Arborcall turned up on time with all the right equipment etc. 3 polite tree surgeons did a great job of felling our tree, they logged up the trunk into suitable lengths for our fire and took the rest away with them. Very professional and left the garden very tidy.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Trim back 3 trees

Verified Review

A most professional pair of tree surgeons. Chris and Harry provided us with a wonderful service. From the time they arrived to the moment they left they were friendly, professional and knowledgeable. We were delighted with the work they did as they checked with us throughout regarding our requirements. They left our property clean and tidy and we would gladly employ them again in the future. Two fabulous ambassadors for their company. Thank you to them both for a job beautifully done.

Location: SO32
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Pollarding a willow tree

Verified Review

A cheerful helpful team who carried out my cutting wishes and gave useful advice. Cleared up very well being aware that the flower beds were well maintained so did their best not to mess up the good work!!

Location: PO14
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Removal of a large pine tree

Verified Review

From estimate to the actual job, it was all.Done in a professional manner. The team were very safe and managed the job well. They were polite and completed the job in a timely manner .

Location: RG20
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Tree removal

Verified Review

Excellent work.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Reduction to oak tree radius

Verified Review

Excellent service, professional, polite and intent on doing a good job. Would highly recommend.

Location: Eastleigh
Reviewed in: October 2020