Customer Reviews (55)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Removal of 2 trees and prune another tree

Verified Review

Dan provided an excellent service. He gave me a quote which was very competitive. He was able to complete the work the next week. They arrived promptly and the work was done in a very professional way and explained what was being done throughout. Arborleaf came to me by recommendation and I wouldn't hesitate in recommending to anyone.

Location: TF5
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Remove branches from an ash tree and reduce a mature apple tree.

Verified Review

I selected this firm as I had seen the results of their tree work on a property near mine. Highly professional, carried out an excellent job to my satisfaction. Highly recommended.

Location: SY2
Reviewed in: January 2023
9.5

Trim and reshape 2 trees remove waste from 4

Verified Review

Used them before and will use them again. Efficient, helpful and strongly recommended

Location: TF4
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Crown reduction and thinning out to increase light of a large Oak Tree.

Verified Review

Great job completed all work as quoted on time. Really impressed with the work completed and the way the guys cleared up afterwards. I have no hesitation in recommending Dan for any tree work you may have.

Location: SY3
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Crown reduction

Dan was very efficient and very helpful his work was first class and tidy.

Location: SY2
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Fell a silver birch and prune various other trees

Verified Review

Dan visited promptly following a request for a quote. On the day Dan and his colleague clearly had a lot of experience and really cared about what they do. The work was excellent and they made sure all was left tidy. Most importantly the work was carried out in a safe manner. I have no hesitation in recommending ArborLeaf.

Location: SY5
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Two trees were felled.

Verified Review

After a very prompt and competitive quote, Dan and his colleagues arrived and got straight to work just a couple of days later. The job was done very quickly, efficiently and they cleaned up after themselves very well. Polite, helpful and very efficient. I would highly recommend.

Location: SY3
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Reduce three leylandii trees. Trim two hedges and prune a silver hornbeam tree.

Verified Review

Dan helped us out when we had been badly let down by another tree surgeon! Dan was courteous and knowledgeable. He knew exactly how to approach the job we had, and had all the equipment to deal with it. He communicated very well, was punctual and efficient. The job was finished within the day, everything was cleared and tidied up before leaving. We will be continuing to employ his services now on an annual basis, and we can highly recommend him.

Location: SY13
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

To reduce the crowns of the trees on our property by some 20%, and do general pruning elsewhere.

Verified Review

Daniel and Nick did a fantastic job in reducing the crowns of our trees by some 20%. This high quality work was carried out in an efficient professional manner. All foliage and debris were taken away, and our premises was left absolutely tidy. So pleased and delighted were we with their work that we called them in again some 10 days later to do some more pruning in another part of our garden. Again this work was done to an excellent standard. The team was well mannered, polite, and friendly. It was a pleasure to engage them. I would highly recommend Arbor Leaf and would definately use them again.

Location: B15
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Felling two dead trees

Verified Review

These guys did a great job felling and removing two dead trees at the bottom of our steep garden. They worked non stop and cleared away all the wood and foliage so efficiently, you’d never know they’d been - very professional. Their quote was very reasonable. Would definitely use them again and would highly recommend.

Location: SY3
Reviewed in: July 2021