Customer Reviews (191)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Extending the tiled area near our front door.

Verified Review

Michael is a very nice man and a highly skilled craftsman. His workmanship is excellent. We are very pleased with the job he has done.

Location: TN14
Reviewed in: January 2023
9.75

Removing brick paving and replacing with shingle on membrane

Verified Review

First class job completed quickly and efficiently to Michael's usual high standard.

Location: BR2
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Extra patio laid

Verified Review

Good work completed on time and all cleared at end of day

Location: TN14
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Patio and planter

Verified Review

A really good company to work with. Michael was very good with communications - providing updates and responding promptly to queries. He also gave good advice about particular options to do with the job. Michael and his team got the work done, despite the poor weather. The work itself was excellent. All in all, I would not hesitate in recommending this company.

Location: BR2
Reviewed in: December 2022
10

New patio and retaining walls

Verified Review

Michael and his team did a great job, we are very happy with our new patio. One of the things that impressed us most was how clean they worked and left the driveway each day considering how messy the work was. Michael made us feel very comfortable, from the initial quote and throughout the works taking place, with knowledge and experience. We would highly recommend using Archway Construction.

Location: SE9
Reviewed in: December 2022
10

Replacement of patio, paths and low wall to flowerbeds

Verified Review

Excellent work with difficult access and neighbour access managed perfectly. Challenges were discussed and agreed in plenty of time with regular site meetings. The area was tidy at all times and washed down nightly.

Location: TN14
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Building a raised bed

Verified Review

Wonderful work done, got it all done in one day and didn't leave any mess

Location: BR5
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

To construct a new garden wall at the front

Verified Review

It was a very good job, we are pleased with the new front garden wall. Work was completed timely and to a high standard - would highly recommend Archway Construction!

Location: BR5
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

To dismantle an old patio and to replace and expand.

Verified Review

Michael did a superb job for us. He is such a craftsman. The patio looks terrific.

Location: BR5
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Driveway

Verified Review

Michael did an amazing job as always!

Location: BR4
Reviewed in: October 2022