Customer Reviews (67)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Driveway

Verified Review

Thank you, really nice design and will be using you again in future for my mums driveway

Location: B33
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Driveway/walls/security posts

Verified Review

Absolutely love our new drive, great bunch of hardworking lads and a pleasure to have around. Really pleased with the drive and the walls, it has made a massive difference to the look of the house.

Location: B14
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Install new driveway by excavating the old concrete drive and making as flat as possible

Verified Review

Called Jake from Artiscape for a quote and he arrived the next day to measure and quote us for the drive. Within a couple of weeks due to our time constraints started the work for us and completed in less than a week. Amazing service from Jake at Artiscape. The amount of old ground and concrete he removed for us was astonishing and the work completed is at a very high standard. His team of workers were very hard working and courteous, including installing the security bars for me which I purchased after but he still installed them for me for free. I really can’t praise this company more

Location: B37
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Removed old patio extended it and laid a new one

Verified Review

What can I say about this company that hadnt been said before. The staff on dite msinly Dennis Adam and Chad were courteous polite and totally proffesional. Dennis does not stop working and did a superb job with Adam of laying the patio. Would I use them again witjout a doubt. Would I recommend them,without a doubt, was the price reasonable without a doubt. Need I say more.

Location: B37
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

New Drive

Verified Review

Fantastic job.. very reliable and competent. We watched these guys do a neighbours drive and so impressed with their efficiency. Thrilled with the result Would highly recommend ..

Location: B33
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Resin drive

Verified Review

We are very pleased with the work carried out and would recommend Jake and the team.

Location: B90
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

New driveway

Jake and the team were fantastic from start to finish. We got exactly what we wanted and the work was done to an amazing standard. In particular, getting the levels right was a key part of our project. We previously had drainage issues on our drive And now that it’s rained I can see the the levels and new drainage are just prefect. I’d highly recommend this company

Location: B14
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

New tarmac drive

Verified Review

Artiscape were brilliant from start to finish. Jake and his team were professional and courteous through- out. They worked flat out while on site, were promp and tidy, they even washed the dust of the neighbours car. We would definitely use them again and recommend them.

Location: B26
Reviewed in: January 2022
9

New tarmac drive with block paving

Verified Review

Work completed to a high standard and at a competitive price. Team were punctual, polite and professional . Very pleased with the work carried out and would recommend Artiscape to anyone considering new driveway.

Location: B90
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

To replace an old tired block paving with a new tarmac drive

Verified Review

Jake was a really nice and approachable guy, the quote was really competitive but he was not chasing you up all the time unlike others who pressurise you all the time Jake and his team arrived on time and all the work was done on time and to a good standard, all rubbish was removed by them, I have already passed on his number to friends family and neighbours

Location: B26
Reviewed in: July 2021