Customer Reviews (24)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Painting the Interior of the house

Verified Review

Very, very pleased with the work carried out by Ash and his team. Both he and his staff were friendly, reliable, helpful and warm. They turned up when expected and kept us informed of all details regarding the job. The quality and cost of painting the interior of the house e.G., bedrooms, living room, staircase etc. Was of such high standard and professionalism that I would highly recommend them to both family, friends and others. Thank You Ash

Location: LS8
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Painter/decorator

Verified Review

Ten out of ten for this lovely team of young men who have completed to a very high standard the re decoration of our home. Very hard working, great sense of humour, highly recommended, you will not be disappointed. Having the team back very soon to do some more work.

Location: LS17
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Decorating our whole house over a 3 week period

Verified Review

Excellent work, polite and trustworthy team. Great job, happy to recommend to others

Location: BD10
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Painting staircase, skirting boards, doors, bathroom and three other rooms

Verified Review

Excellent work - they came when they said they would, finished when they said they would, cleaned down at the end of every day, were friendly and polite throughout and the work was excellent. Thanks very much!

Location: LS8
Reviewed in: February 2022
3

Hallway

Verified Review

My wife hired ASC Decorators while I was away working to save me time doing it. Well the standard of work done looked like home DIY !!!. No prep no filling holes on the new wood work no primer no cutting in on the door frames and the cutting in between the wall colours that's Mr DIY standard. One thing they did is come back for an hour and that made a difference not !!!. So if you are looking for good decorator keep away you will be disappointed !!!.

Score Breakdown

Workmanship

1

Timekeeping

4

Tidiness

4
Location: LS1
Reviewed in: January 2022

Reply from ASC Decorators Leeds

We are very disappointed to have just received this review given it has been 6 months since we carried the work out for you, having said that we would like to send our deepest apologies. Our employee who was tasked with carrying out the work for you was dismissed a few months ago because he’s work ethic did not meet our high standards and now this review proves we made the right decision in dismissing him. All of our other reviews prove we are a high-quality decorating company. Please contact us so we can call out and rectify this situation to leave you more than happy with our service. Thanks.

9.75

Hall, stairs and landing ..lounge and bathroom

Verified Review

I would highly recommend the ASC team ..they are clean and very considerate workers...i had them to do mine after a perfect job at my mums

Location: LS17
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

The guys painted our kitchen, living room, hallway and bathroom. They also wallpapered for us too.

Verified Review

The team were excellent. The painting is spot on and our wallpaper is very detailed and it has been put up perfectly. They were lovely guys too. We will be using them again and I would definitely recommend.

Location: LS20
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Full house redecoration

Verified Review

Ash and his team quoted us very competitively to decorate our entire house. The work was carried out efficiently, to a high standard and nothing was too much trouble. Ash and team were great after some unforseen issues arose with the living room walls and a bedroom ceiling and worked hard to resolve them for us. Very reliable and particular thanks to Tom who was brilliant.

Location: LS17
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Feature wall in living room and painting in every other room.

Verified Review

Very happy with the high quality standard of work by asc decorators. Reliable and on time and my house looks amazing.

Location: LS14
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Loft and hallway and staircase painted

Verified Review

Fabulous work done by three very polite and respectful young men very pleased with the work they did would definitely recommend asc decorating x

Location: LS10
Reviewed in: December 2021